Algemene beoordeling
3,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 67% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 11% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 22% recensies zijn 1 sterren
4 april 2024

Buy2Get rocks! It's perfect for 'buy X, get Y' deals. The widget looks great and boosts sales. Super easy to use, even for newbies. And the support team? Amazing! Definitely recommend it!

ShopNBuy
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
2 maart 2024

Easy-to-use app. Functions well. Great BOGO features! Started out testing it and decided to keep it on my shop.

Shopingstores
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
23 dagen gebruiken de app
Traxnet OU heeft geantwoord 18 april 2024

Thank you for your review. We are open to hear your feedback, please feel free to contact us and share your experience with us.

3 maart 2024

Buy2Get is an easy-to-use BXGY app! I would highly recommend it, especially for small businesses.

Onlinehatti.store
Pakistan
2 maanden gebruiken de app
3 maart 2024

I installed the app yesterday, and had my first upsell today! The team is super nice + helpful, and they did a great job of customizing the app to match my store. I'm excited!

Orderfast.store
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
29 april 2024

Disappointed. The UI looks really great in principal. I've found the support poor unfortunately. An error shows up on the website "Requested cart does not exist. - (Something went wrong!)"..I notified support of this and I did receive a reply that they would fix it last week...not having received an update I ran some tests today and turned it on active again and the same error persists.

Errors happen on apps all the time, and that's fine, it's the speed of sorting it out that counts...

Also I am trying to run a special offer where if they buy product 1 they get to combine it with a second product...you let me add in the other product with it's variants..but you put the image of the first variant on all the variant colours...so it's not useable as it's confusing to buyer..

I am sure you'll develop it further and maybe give you another go then.
Thanks for now

Trudy Burton
Verenigd Koninkrijk
12 dagen gebruiken de app
26 februari 2024

App changes your buy now button and discounts still active when you disable or even uninstall app

Smael South Africa
Zuid-Afrika
6 dagen gebruiken de app
Traxnet OU heeft geantwoord 28 februari 2024

We're sorry to hear about the issue you're facing and want to assure you that we're here to help resolve it. Please reach out to our support team at support@extensell.com, and our technical experts will work to fix the problem at no cost to you.

It's important to note that our app is designed to add a customizable widget to the bottom right of your shop, and it should completely disappear after installation. You can verify this by reloading your storefront page after removing the app. We'd like to emphasize that our app doesn't change your "Buy Now" button or any other elements in your theme.

Additionally, it's worth mentioning that Shopify doesn't allow apps to make changes after uninstallation. We appreciate your understanding and are committed to resolving this issue for you.

29 februari 2024

It's a realy good app, truly amazing! It is compatible with my theme. I'm really satisfied!

Megahoping
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Traxnet OU heeft geantwoord 2 maart 2024

Thank you for your review! We strive to create a useful application for "buy x get y" and "bogo," and we're really glad to hear that it was helpful for you. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, feel free to share them with us. We appreciate your support!

25 april 2024

THIS IS A FRAUD COMPANY. PLEASE DON'T INSTALL. I installed it and uninstalled it and yet they charged me annually. When I write to them nobody responds. I felt cheated and they are not responding. PLEASE DON'T INSTALL THIS APP.

FEATURES are of no use

Soyu
India
10 minuten gebruiken de app
Traxnet OU heeft geantwoord 29 april 2024

Hi Soya,

Could you please really reach out to our support team by sending an email to support@extensell.com? We understand there may be concerns regarding annual charges. Payments are processed through Shopify, and we do not have the capability to charge you directly. Nonetheless, we are committed to resolving your issue. Rest assured, we will issue a refund if any unauthorized payments are discovered.

We look forward to receiving your email and assisting you further.

Feel free to use this revised text for your communication. If you need further assistance or modifications, let me know!

28 februari 2024

I love this app. It is exactly what I was looking for: easy to use and well-designed.

Besbila Shop
Verenigde Staten
7 minuten gebruiken de app
Traxnet OU heeft geantwoord 2 maart 2024

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback on the beautiful widget design. Your input is valuable to us as we aim to enhance the design further. If you have any specific requirements or notice anything we might have missed, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@extensell.com. Your suggestions help us improve, and we thank you for taking the time to share them with us.