Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
27 juli 2023

This is the best app! Worth every $. The Starter plan is well priced and has almost everything! The support is amazing. I live in Australia and setup as much as I could on my own and with their brilliant resource guides but I did get to a point where I wanted to speak to someone. Buzzbasador offers an onboarding call with someone from the team, due to the US hours I needed to wake up super early in the morning to jump on the call but it was so worth it! All my questions were answered and further details were explained that I wouldn't have even thought about.
100% Recommend.

The Few Studios
Australië
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
18 september 2023

i researched many apps for affiliates and Brand Ambassador in the past 6 month spending hours and trails and BuzzBassador really developed an amassing app that is so easy to use and has everything you need to start engaging with affiliates / ambassadors. awesome landing pages options and links that you set up with an ease . the support and the onboarding was top . Now im ready to set up my landing page and take the app for a spin and generate new ambassadors . thank you guys for the awesome app and stellar support

Dragon's Miracle
Verenigde Staten
9 dagen gebruiken de app
28 juli 2023

Fantastic app, i'm using the scale program and connected with one of their team. A real cool concept excited to see how it plays out.

veryplants
Canada
11 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 28 juni 2023

Great app and team! They helped me integrate what i needed for my business success, highly recommend

IronGrind Athletics
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Buzzbassador heeft geantwoord 28 juni 2023

Hi IronGrind team! First of all, thank you for the honest feedback. I know our support and founder teams have already been in communication with you since this review was written, but just wanted to respond here and reiterate that we apologize that you were facing slow response times at the time of this review. We pride ourselves on offering great support, as many of our other reviews have noted, but we realize that we missed the mark with response times in some of our recent communications with you. We have made improvements to our customer support hours on our end since this feedback, as well as adjusted our pricing structure to ensure all customers have equal access to email and chat support. We also were happy that we could build and launch that custom feature request you asked for. All in all, thank you for making us better!
Our team is very grateful that you have been with Buzzbassador since way back in our early days in 2021, and we look forward to continuing to support you. :)

12 juni 2023

Really great app! Has a ton of functionality like the ability to set up auto-payments to ambassadors via PayPal. There are also custom build landing pages which I found to be very useful. Love it, check it out!!!

Running With Wolves
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 7 uur gebruiken de app
Buzzbassador heeft geantwoord 28 juni 2023

Thank you for the kind words, Running With Wolves team! We are so glad you are loving the app so far and happy to be working with a fellow woman-led company :)
- Shelby (Co-Founder, Buzzbassador)

12 april 2021

This app has been so helpful in creating a brand ambassador program! I thought it was going to be complicated setting everything up, but the team at Buzzbassador really simplified the set-up process and made it so easy to understand . Not to mention, Shelby is always quick to respond to emails and provides additional guidance and help when you need it.

LOAVES & FISH
Canada
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
1 december 2020

Had a great experience with the Buzzbassador team during the setup process. My team is really enjoying the simplicity and function of the application. We are in the process of loading our ambassadors now and will be excited to update the review as we proceeed. To date, the Buzzbassador team has been quick to respond and very helpful with our questions.

SHIMANO Indoor
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
11 mei 2021

Great platform to organize and grow your team. It's user-friendly whether you're looking at it from a business or influencer's point of view. In addition to the great features such as customizable landing pages and emails, Calvin and the support team are amazing!

Emposia
Canada
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 28 april 2021

UPDATE:
With their fast customer support, I was able to learn the app's UI and functionality. They also customized a Manual Payment button for me because I prefer to pay my ambassadors manually. They also offered a one-month free of charge and a possible adjusted billing plan which I look forward to. FIRST REVIEW:
It is not simple, really really complicated app, and doesn't have an option to pay ambassadors manually. Too expensive.

Ropedt.com
Filipijnen
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Buzzbassador heeft geantwoord 21 april 2021

UPDATE:
It has been a pleasure working with you Tommy! Thanks for your patience, we are so glad we have been able to provide good assistance and resolve all of your questions. Excited to continue building our relationship :)

ORIGINAL REPLY:
Hey Tommy! Thank you for your honest review. I know we’ve been speaking over chat, but I wanted to respond here as well. I want to reiterate that my team and I sincerely apologize that you have been disappointed with your Buzzbassador experience. As you know, we have been doing everything we can to assist you with your questions over chat, and I feel confident that the solutions we have provided can resolve each of your concerns.

To address your points specifically:

Regarding “complicated app” — As a reminder, we provide simple follow-along usage guides for every part of Buzzbassador, and we strive to create the most user-friendly experience possible. With these guides, most merchants are able to get their account set up and running in minutes. We also offer one-on-one video calls to answer our merchants’ questions and walk them through the set up process step by step. Although you declined our offers to chat on a call, I just want to reiterate that the option is still available to you any time!

Regarding “doesn’t have an option to pay ambassadors manually” — I know I already explained this in our chat thread, but to clarify here, we do in fact offer an option to manually pay ambassadors. Several of our merchants use this option; it is fully operational. All you need to do is complete the manual payment with your preferred payment method, and then mark those ambassadors’ commissions as paid within the app using the “Mark As Paid” button. I will go ahead and send you these instructions again over chat and email, just in case you missed them last time. :)

Regarding “too expensive” — I see that you are still using our 2 week free trial, but once you begin your first billing cycle I am happy to discuss with you the potential of an adjusted billing plan. We are always open to work with small businesses and startups on this!

Again, thank you for your honest review and I look forward to continuing to chat with you in the app. Have a blessed day :)

- Shelby

16 december 2021

Buzzbassador helped us automate what was a very manual ambassador program which allowed us to grow our ambassador list 3x since adding Buzzbassador. The integration into our Shopify Plus account was easy and all the coupon codes are automated and changes are made and effective instantaneously. The interface is beautiful and very user-friendly. Each time I needed additional help navigating the app, the support staff was quick to respond with a solution or recommendation (huge shout out to AK, our amazing support rep at Buzzbassador!). Lastly, it is clear how much this company values the feedback of their users. I needed a couple of changes to our application form which at the time were features they did not have but within a couple of weeks, Shelby responded back to me directly that they made that change and updated our form. In addition, the founder and CEO took the time to connect with me directly to discuss my company's experience with using the app. I am PROUD to be using Buzzbassador and look forward to all to come in 2022!

Kringle Candle Company
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Buzzbassador heeft geantwoord 16 december 2021

Wow, thank you so much for the amazing feedback! Our team has absolutely loved working with Kringle Candle. We are so proud of your ambassador program's growth and super excited to cheer you on as that growth continues! -- AK, Shelby & Calvin