Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
12 december 2023

Being a CPG company with limited tech knowledge, it's extremely valuable to have an actual human being help us onboard and give us amazing customer service at the same time. Shelby really gave us the white glove treatment during this process and she was very easy to reach when we needed further assistance. I'm excited about the additional integrations they're working on in the pipeline so that we're able to bring in other affiliates across other programs.

Super Bloom Bakery
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
5 december 2023

10 out of 10. We love Buzzbassador. The app has made working with our influencers so easy! We are now exploring ways to offer this program to our every day customers. Highly recommend the Buzzbassador platform for anyone looking for a seamless way to leverage influencers or to incentivize customers to post more User Generated Content.

WellCapped
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
6 december 2023

Great customer support! The app works like a charm. Keep up the great work!

STRAFFR
Duitsland
4 maanden gebruiken de app
18 september 2023

i researched many apps for affiliates and Brand Ambassador in the past 6 month spending hours and trails and BuzzBassador really developed an amassing app that is so easy to use and has everything you need to start engaging with affiliates / ambassadors. awesome landing pages options and links that you set up with an ease . the support and the onboarding was top . Now im ready to set up my landing page and take the app for a spin and generate new ambassadors . thank you guys for the awesome app and stellar support

Dragon's Miracle
Verenigde Staten
9 dagen gebruiken de app
3 augustus 2023

Buzzbasador was a perfect solution to replace what we were using, Share A Sale, as it has more features to activate ambassadors. There team has been hands on in helping us get everything set up to match our brand aesthetics.

BLK + GRN
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
15 augustus 2023

Our experience with Buzzbassador has been fantastic. We did lots of research on different platforms, did lots of trials, and found Buzzbassador to be the best fit for us. The support we received from Shelby during our setup and launch was excellent. She's smart, knowledgeable, and very responsive. The tools and templates in BB were exactly what we needed and the end product looks very professional. The option to switch to different monthly packages as needed for more (or less) support is a plus. Also, no long-term contract. That's huge. Several of the competitors we considered had 1 year contracts. BB is a great fit for what we are doing, and we'd highly recommend them.

Chinook Seedery
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
28 juli 2023

Fantastic app, i'm using the scale program and connected with one of their team. A real cool concept excited to see how it plays out.

veryplants
Canada
11 maanden gebruiken de app
8 juni 2023

I've loved working with Buzzbassador! Especially as we started out, they helped us scale from 20 to 2500 ambassadors and gave our ambassadors a user face to check on their sales and get insight into what they're driving. The team is also amazing and there to help with anything you need. Would recommend to anyone starting a program!!

GoNanas
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Buzzbassador heeft geantwoord 28 juni 2023

Morgan, Annie, & GoNanas team, thank you so much for the kind feedback! Congrats on all of your success - growing from 20 to 2500 ambassadors is a huge feat. We have so enjoyed working with you for the past 3 years and look forward to continuing to support you and root for you. :)
- Shelby

26 juli 2023

I don't tend to leave reviews, but I'm impressed with this app and its service. First, it was so easy to set up. The setup was very intuitive. There was only one thing I did not know how to do in the software. But, that minor issue was solved during the onboarding meeting. Regarding the onboarding meeting and timely notifications leading up to it, their support + care is surprisingly high. So far, it's been great! After much research, I'm glad I gambled on this newer app.

Artzza
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 28 juni 2023

Great app and team! They helped me integrate what i needed for my business success, highly recommend

IronGrind Athletics
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Buzzbassador heeft geantwoord 28 juni 2023

Hi IronGrind team! First of all, thank you for the honest feedback. I know our support and founder teams have already been in communication with you since this review was written, but just wanted to respond here and reiterate that we apologize that you were facing slow response times at the time of this review. We pride ourselves on offering great support, as many of our other reviews have noted, but we realize that we missed the mark with response times in some of our recent communications with you. We have made improvements to our customer support hours on our end since this feedback, as well as adjusted our pricing structure to ensure all customers have equal access to email and chat support. We also were happy that we could build and launch that custom feature request you asked for. All in all, thank you for making us better!
Our team is very grateful that you have been with Buzzbassador since way back in our early days in 2021, and we look forward to continuing to support you. :)