Recensioni (9)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 100% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
18 novembre 2023

Best app with the best staff- so helpfull and wanted to help me with setting the app up for my requirements. 10 puf of 10 from here!

CC Cosmetics
Danimarca
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
flowzy ha risposto 20 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for your review! Our team is thrilled to hear such good feedback.

12 settembre 2023

Fantastic! Personalized service is so great, we changed themes and the app didn't work, George was on it and it was fixed in 24 hours. Thank you.

mightyboxsupply
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
flowzy ha risposto 14 settembre 2023

Thank you for your review! We're very happy to hear you found our app useful!!!

16 settembre 2021

I installed the app and everything worked as described. I was able to modify all the settings and get the call button to display on my store in less than 10 minutes. I experienced one issue during setup. The call button would not display in mobile portrait mode. I emailed the app developer and the issue was fixed in 30 minutes. Thanks, George! Truly remarkable support!

New Life Scientific
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
flowzy ha risposto 16 settembre 2021

Thank you so much for leaving a review! Our team is thrilled to hear such good feedback.

2 marzo 2021

I use this app to improve Customer Phone support. The developer is amazing and after some requests, he integrate all modifications. Best support, best app!

Romantico Casanova
Italia
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
flowzy ha risposto 2 marzo 2021

Thanks a lot! We really appreciate it.

23 maggio 2023

SimpleCall Click to Call is flawless! It was a low-cost solution for adding phone support to my Shopify store. It's perfect for a small business like mine looking to increase customer sales by providing real-time answers to customers. I added the SimpleCall floating button to my website in just a few minutes. I highly recommend SimpleCall! Thanks to George for creating such an exceptional app at a very reasonable price! SimpleCall does exactly what it's supposed to do!

LightZooo
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
flowzy ha risposto 25 giugno 2023

Thanks for your feedback! We really appreciate it.

24 novembre 2020

This App is one of the best and only app, I have seen on App Store! Woks great and easy to use! Thanks Again!!!

Appliance Protect
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
flowzy ha risposto 24 novembre 2020

Thanks for your kind words and your support! We really appreciate it.

8 febbraio 2022

Does what it is supposed to do! Great app and even better customer service. Can definitely recommend this :)

SPADA
Austria
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
flowzy ha risposto 8 febbraio 2022

Thanks for the review! We're very happy to hear you found our app useful!!!

29 marzo 2023

So far so good, very easy to use, is customisable and looks good on page. Would be great to see a stats page with how many clicks the button has received / period of time, and % of mobile vs desktop users. Thanks!

Supashock Advanced Suspension
Australia
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
flowzy ha risposto 11 aprile 2023

Thank you for the kind words! We're really happy to hear that you found our app useful.

10 giugno 2020

Fantastic, simple and efficient! Thank you for making this app. Managed to add a floating call button to my website with just a few clicks. Highly recommended

Imagine Fashion
Grecia
10 minuti di utilizzo dell’app