Recensies (200)

Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 85% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 8% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
10 januari 2019

Great support, helpful with fast solution. I have taken one star, because of a custom code I have lost buttons, but they have solved the problem very fast.
Thank you!

Gedo.es
Spanje
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
27 januari 2019

I am using this app for several weeks now. Apart from few glitches, I must say, it is working stable and what important, support is responsive and helpful. The only reason I did not gave 5 stars yet, as I have 2 major feature missing for me: 1. to be able to add product color variations as well, and 2. to be able to autoshow insta photos (without the need of manually checkbox them) and tag them later. They had been promised to add this in the upcoming weeks, so I will update my review according to this. i can definitively recommend this app compared to other instashops available. Cost and value ratio is also good, so give it a try, you have nothing to loose.

Polar Magyarország
Hongarije
8 maanden gebruiken de app
11 april 2018

I would love to try this out as a free trial, feedback was very quick...

Masterchef
België
7 maanden gebruiken de app
3 mei 2020

how the f*k should I rate a app which I can not check out in first place how lame is that? remove the vote app option add it after people had the option to check it out

ExtasyElements
Duitsland
5 maanden gebruiken de app
17 april 2018

Seems like a great way to reach customers.

Ezyltd
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
20 februari 2017

After realising what this App could do, I am pleased. They contacted me and set things up.

Melanie Press Collection
Verenigd Koninkrijk
3 maanden gebruiken de app
10 november 2016

Great communication and great app so far. I only wish it was a little cheaper being a new business and all!
Thanks

Bones Boutique
Verenigd Koninkrijk
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 17 augustus 2020

Looks great! . Needed some help with set up and they got back to me ASAP and set it up exactly as i asked. Super happy with the overall look and functionality.

Diamond Dolls
Australië
2 maanden gebruiken de app
4 april 2019

Customer Service team are excellent in helping you set things up. They helped me fix a few Issues that weren’t directly related to their app

DeluxeDesires
Verenigd Koninkrijk
21 dagen gebruiken de app
18 april 2018

I have just started using this app so I'm not quite sure what I think I will be sure to comment back at a later time

Little Bit Shop
Verenigde Staten
5 dagen gebruiken de app