Recensioni (16)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
26 aprile 2024

I am so incredibly happy with BoarderBuddy! It was so easy to set up and now I can ship products to Canada without surprising my customers with additional fees! I can't believe I went years without it!

HenGear
Stati Uniti
22 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 14 febbraio 2024

Great customer service. Had an issue (which was my fault) team addressed it. Works perfect

DemmiFalestini
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 luglio 2023

Exceptional and personal service by BorderBuddy marked every step of our process as we worked together to get a shipment out to Canada quickly. Monte provided quick step by step instructions to fix our issue, had great insight into the Shopify process, and identified where our problems lay, PLUS he stayed in contact consistently to ensure our journey through the process was a success. We are grateful for the assistance and we are blown away with how EASY it has now been to use BorderBuddy to ship through per Canadian customer order and invoice. Best business decision we have made to date to use BorderBuddy to increase our sales to Canada and beyond. 100% satisfied.

www.tushcush.com
Stati Uniti
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
25 settembre 2023

Been great so far, giving customers better rates to ship to Canada and taking the work off my plate to do so!

Frictitious Climbing
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 22 settembre 2021

CHEFtog.com - Fantastic app & support is outstanding! Solved our biggest issue - shipping to Canada. When customers checkout, they now see (shipping+duties). No duty surprises once they receive their item. Integration was easy. How does it work? After a customer places an order, Border Buddy sends you a shipping label and commercial invoice. Print and go. That's it!

CHEFtog
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
BorderBuddy Technologies Inc. ha risposto 19 ottobre 2021

Thank you for the amazing review of our App. We are truly honoured to help get the super customizable and stylish CHEFtog aprons on more Canadians:)!

17 gennaio 2023

We started using Border Buddy 8+ months ago and it has been super smooth and convenient. They send the label and customs info and make the whole process way more straightforward and cheaper than shipping any other way that we have tried. No issues with any shipments either. Would definitely recommend!

YALA
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
25 gennaio 2023

Highly recommend this company. Been working with border buddies since April of 2022 and they have been reliable and communicative the entire time. We’ve encountered various random issues that were attended to and resolved in a very timely manner. I feel more comfortable knowing my orders being sent to Canada are under their care.

LBS CO
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
31 gennaio 2023

BorderBuddy has truly changed the game. Our customers are SO appreciative of not getting hit with random fees upon delivery. The team is also incredibly kind and helpful. This makes importing goods to Canada seamless. Thank you BB!

Whole Phonics™
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 maggio 2023

Very easy app to work with especially because customer service is so Helpful. Monty is the Man!!! Thank you!

For the Love of Golf Naples
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 23 febbraio 2022

Border Buddy has really transformed the way we do business with our friends in Canada! We run a small startup out of the US and due to the products we sell, we get a healthy percentage of our sales from Canadian customers. Shipping to Canada before Border Buddy resulted in unexpected import fees passed onto our customers (upwards of 80%-90% of the order total) or lost packages somewhere between the US and Canada (to the tune of 40% of our orders to CA). Border Buddy makes the process as easy as clicking a button on the customer's end and as easy as sending us a label and pre-filled customs form. There are no unexpected fees or issues since using Border Buddy! Monty has been a true pleasure to work with as we sorted through a couple of misses on my end during setup and has even helped us on a couple of critical shipments!!

GnarLab
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app