Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
12 maggio 2024

Amazing support and always available! I always receive a response instantly using their chat feature and they have been able to solve or provide options to any questions I have. Thank you team!

AVRY JAMES LABEL
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
16 maggio 2024

Incredible service! I would say some of the best and responsive support available through the Shopify App Store! I have used many third party apps and this one is AMAZING! Get it!

AtoZ Botanicals
Stati Uniti
19 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
3 aprile 2024

A must have for every retailer. Very easy to set up and works great - it has already brought us dozens of sold products and a very nice turnover within the first weeks. I highly recommend.

DESIGNSPOT
Cechia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
30 aprile 2024

Mi state prelevando soldi nonostante io abbia disinstallato l'app

Ciclismo Kompulsivo
Italia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Digismoothie ha risposto 1 maggio 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the unexpected charge and have promptly issued a refund.

The reason Shopify charged you for using Candy Rack was that the app was uninstalled from your store only after the 14-day free trial had ended. But no worries, our support team is always happy to help with refund requests :)

Don’t hesitate to contact us at support@digismoothie.com or via in-app chat if you need any further assistance with the app.

Best regards,
Digismoothie

18 marzo 2024

I've been using CandyRack for 4-5 years, between 3 different stores, and it's always done exactly as I needed and the support team has always been fantastic!

O'Naturelle
Canada
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 aprile 2024

The App works really well, and the support is amazing. Rein helped me with my problem and she was 10/10.
Thank you again Rein!

DomesticDiva
Stati Uniti
20 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
26 gennaio 2024

So far, we have just begun our trial with Candy Rack and encountered a few issues, which are somewhat reminiscent of theme-related problems we've encountered with other apps offering similar functionalities. However, what truly sets Candy Rack apart is the exceptional support team they have in place. They managed to address and resolve all of our concerns within just one day, a stark contrast to our previous experiences with other apps where we had to wait for as long as three weeks to see any progress.

We are genuinely impressed by the promptness and efficiency of Candy Rack's support, which has not only saved us valuable time but has also reinforced our confidence in their product. Their dedication to resolving issues quickly and effectively speaks volumes about their commitment to customer satisfaction. We are looking forward to continuing our trial and exploring all the possibilities Candy Rack has to offer, thanks to their outstanding support team.

Y-not | Dream Big
Paesi Bassi
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
12 aprile 2024

After trying out Honeycomb for a couple months we switched over to this app because they provide hands down the best customer service. These guys go out of their way to make sure the app works perfect. They actually went in and updated the code to make sure the appearance mirrored our site. If you need support they offer phone, chat and email. AOV shot up as soon as we made the switch. Thanks again for all your support. You have a customer for life!

Nutri Nation
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
10 aprile 2024

I've had several bugs with my theme, but the support has been easy to work with and very quick to get them fixed.

Mason Jar Lifestyle
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
5 gennaio 2024

I literally never leave a review for anything but this app and the crew is absolutely gold. I have it installed for about 2 months now and its been what I was always looking for. Tried custom upsell apps made by our developers and tested lots of options because i didn't like the fact that usually shopify upsell apps are slow and feel weird on the site, but somehow this one is amazing and converting like a beast.

The team also made some changes for me without even asking for it just to make it even faster after I told them my concerns. I am leaving this review after 2 months only because these guys deserve it and its the first time i really feel like i need to leave a proper review for an app. :) good luck to everyone in your journey

Golden Cosmetics
Romania
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app