総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年5月12日

Amazing support and always available! I always receive a response instantly using their chat feature and they have been able to solve or provide options to any questions I have. Thank you team!

AVRY JAMES LABEL
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年5月16日

Incredible service! I would say some of the best and responsive support available through the Shopify App Store! I have used many third party apps and this one is AMAZING! Get it!

AtoZ Botanicals
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:19日
2024年4月3日

A must have for every retailer. Very easy to set up and works great - it has already brought us dozens of sold products and a very nice turnover within the first weeks. I highly recommend.

DESIGNSPOT
チェコ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年4月30日

Mi state prelevando soldi nonostante io abbia disinstallato l'app

Ciclismo Kompulsivo
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Digismoothieが返信しました 2024年5月1日

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the unexpected charge and have promptly issued a refund.

The reason Shopify charged you for using Candy Rack was that the app was uninstalled from your store only after the 14-day free trial had ended. But no worries, our support team is always happy to help with refund requests :)

Don’t hesitate to contact us at support@digismoothie.com or via in-app chat if you need any further assistance with the app.

Best regards,
Digismoothie

2024年3月18日

I've been using CandyRack for 4-5 years, between 3 different stores, and it's always done exactly as I needed and the support team has always been fantastic!

O'Naturelle
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2024年4月2日

The App works really well, and the support is amazing. Rein helped me with my problem and she was 10/10.
Thank you again Rein!

DomesticDiva
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:20日
2024年1月26日

So far, we have just begun our trial with Candy Rack and encountered a few issues, which are somewhat reminiscent of theme-related problems we've encountered with other apps offering similar functionalities. However, what truly sets Candy Rack apart is the exceptional support team they have in place. They managed to address and resolve all of our concerns within just one day, a stark contrast to our previous experiences with other apps where we had to wait for as long as three weeks to see any progress.

We are genuinely impressed by the promptness and efficiency of Candy Rack's support, which has not only saved us valuable time but has also reinforced our confidence in their product. Their dedication to resolving issues quickly and effectively speaks volumes about their commitment to customer satisfaction. We are looking forward to continuing our trial and exploring all the possibilities Candy Rack has to offer, thanks to their outstanding support team.

Y-not | Dream Big
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年1月5日

I literally never leave a review for anything but this app and the crew is absolutely gold. I have it installed for about 2 months now and its been what I was always looking for. Tried custom upsell apps made by our developers and tested lots of options because i didn't like the fact that usually shopify upsell apps are slow and feel weird on the site, but somehow this one is amazing and converting like a beast.

The team also made some changes for me without even asking for it just to make it even faster after I told them my concerns. I am leaving this review after 2 months only because these guys deserve it and its the first time i really feel like i need to leave a proper review for an app. :) good luck to everyone in your journey

Golden Cosmetics
ルーマニア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年4月12日

After trying out Honeycomb for a couple months we switched over to this app because they provide hands down the best customer service. These guys go out of their way to make sure the app works perfect. They actually went in and updated the code to make sure the appearance mirrored our site. If you need support they offer phone, chat and email. AOV shot up as soon as we made the switch. Thanks again for all your support. You have a customer for life!

Nutri Nation
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
2024年1月24日

AMAZING Customer Service! All team members helped with every one oy my problems whether them being big or small.

FinerLove
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月