総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2022年2月22日

It is the perfect app for upselling with many different opportunities. The chat support is brilliant and I can definitely recommend Candy Rack.

Errant
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2023年2月27日

Fantastic app and even better support.

I've wanted to do things like customise the look and certain CSS, they jump right in quickly with knowledgable staff and make it happen.

I also wanted to integrate it with another app I am using concurrently - they made that happen within the hour.

A great partner for an ecommerce store.

Box Balloons
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2020年4月13日

This app is great! I have tried more apps in the same category but this one is just the best! We have increased our sales per order, which we wanted, from day one! People purchase more things, which increase the order amount :) It is aslo very easy to use and the design is very clean, and the support helped us customize the app so we can use our own store font. The support is great also! They answer quickly through their chat. I just love this app. Best on Shopify! And it is worth every penny! Our sales has gone up from day one!! :) :)

Martinsson King Sweden
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:約1年
編集日:2021年7月18日

customer service helps sort all the issues there for I update my review it really is a good app does the job & brings in loads of cash & affordable!

cinnamonbays
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2020年5月11日

Amazing app! A must have for any ecom store! Customer service goes above and beyond to fix issues (rarely any)

Vogue Paws
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
2020年10月6日

This is honestly a fantastic Upsell app, but the support is truly incredible. Blew me away with how fast they replied to me and that they offered to help me customize the look. I've seen great results using the app and am excited to use more of their services in the future.

Moose Labs
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
編集日:2020年11月30日

Brilliant App! the customer support is amazing. they manually added some code and text in to support us! Amazing!

Pointless Plants
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
2020年12月30日

amazing app, simple, does the job. + 10/10 support team helped me out with a few custom elements. thanks guys xxx

The Nordic Lash - By Emma Eliasson
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
2021年1月28日

I used this app cause I heard it was one of the top apps for Upsells. I love it.
GREAT support team that instantly (and I mean instantly) responded and helped me with customizing my theme so it converts best. FIVE STARS!

PilatesCore
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
2019年2月24日

This app really is perfect for upselling add-on products or warranties. it has helped me add revenue streams that I haven't had before. Great app!

NoCable
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
Digismoothieが返信しました 2019年3月8日

Thank you very much for your review, we are really happy you like our app and it helps your business. Happy upselling!