Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 87% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
15 maggio 2024

Great experience all around. Constantly getting new products, great customer service, tailored experience. Highly recommend for anyone looking to expand their selection for their store.

Vysn
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
19 aprile 2024

We have had a very positive experience. Carro has really accelerated our business. When we need help, Carro (particularly David) is there to provide it. Would highly recommend working with them!

The Carbon Platform
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
VYRL ha risposto 21 aprile 2024

So happy to hear that you’re loving Carro! We pride ourselves on reliable customer support, thank you for the encouraging feedback and the 5-star review. :)

15 aprile 2024

I loveeee Carro! The experience so far has been more than simply amazing. David is so professional and prompt when it comes to replying back to any questions or concerns I have. No matter how many I have, he fix them with the kindness attitude and professionalism. I would recommend Carro to anyone and simply because I know David will make sure they have the best experience possible.

OyeraCharisma
Stati Uniti
20 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
VYRL ha risposto 19 aprile 2024

We are so happy that you are enjoying Carro! Thank you for your kind words, I'll make sure the support team sees this. :)

26 marzo 2024

David from Carro has been a tremendous help in getting our business setup in Shopify and the Carro app. Thank you David for all your work and detailed responses to all our questions. The team at Third Shot Sports really appreciates it!

OUR SHOP
Canada
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
VYRL ha risposto 12 aprile 2024

Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star review! We're excited that we get to support your partnerships. :)

19 marzo 2024

The team at Carro were brilliant! Unlike almost everyone else, they didn't charge me any upfront fees to set-up and start selling. As a founder who put in so much, I cannot express how much I appreciate this. The platform is easy to use and they provide service better than almost every partner business I worked with.

Bellpont
Australia
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
VYRL ha risposto 12 aprile 2024

WOW, what a fantastic 5-star review, THANK YOU! We pride ourselves in providing the best service on the planet, thank you for using Carro. :)

18 aprile 2024

So far, terrific. I have been looking high and low for a platform like this. So many platforms are saturated with the typical, exhausted products but Carro seems to be changing the game! Everything is easy to navigate and understand, the variety of available products is fantastic!

The Gentle Nomad
Stati Uniti
Circa 21 ore di utilizzo dell’app
VYRL ha risposto 19 aprile 2024

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate all of your kind words. Welcome to the Carro network! :)

19 marzo 2024

Love sourcing sustainable brands!

Farm2Me
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
VYRL ha risposto 12 aprile 2024

Thanks for the review, we love having Farm2Me! Be on the lookout for new attribute filters coming later this year, e.g. Sustainable, Made in USA, and more...

18 dicembre 2023

We joined Carro at its early stages! It's been humbling watching the exponential growth it's experienced since. The sheer volume of the brands they've onboarded in 6 months is incomprehensible and hasn't been at the expense of quality. Industry disruptors and very reputable brands have joined the network allowing us retailers more options to choose from. Additionally, David Rice is beyond helpful, available, and communicative. Can't imagine our business without it :)

Ezmey Boutique
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
VYRL ha risposto 12 gennaio 2024

WOW, this is one of those reviews that has to be shared with the entire team - thank you! If you haven't seen it yet, we just acquired Abound, so expect another surge of new suppliers and products to choose from. I know David loves to work with Ezmey Boutique as well, thank you for choosing Carro!

1 giugno 2023

I have had a wonderful experience partnering with Carro. The team was very helpful with onboarding and any other questions I had. It has never been easier to partner with companies and get our brand name out there! Already have sales coming in!

FLÎKR Fire
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
VYRL ha risposto 17 giugno 2023

We're so happy to hear that you've had such a great experience while using Carro. FLÎKR is awesome, thank you for the amazing review! :)

25 settembre 2023

Carro is a game-changing app for our business at The Gents Store. We were concerned with our ability to run a marketplace with all of the logistical issues involved in typical drop-shipping models, and Carro solved ALL of those for us. Their seamless integration into Shopify, user interface, and robust number of supplier partners made our choice easy in choosing them as our primary tech partner for our new site!

The Gents Store
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
VYRL ha risposto 9 novembre 2023

There's so much to appreciate about this review, thank you! We love having The Gents Store in our network. :)