Cart Activity

Cart Activity

$8.99/mês. Avaliação gratuita de 21 dias.
Classificação (3,4)
Avaliações
Programador

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

11 de junho de 2014

Idiomas

inglês

Get a newsfeed of what shoppers are doing on your site!

You know your online store is getting traffic and shoppers are adding products to their shopping carts. But which products? Knowing which products have been added to the cart – as it happens real-time – gives you intelligence on the most popular products or brands which allows you to make better decisions to optimize conversions.

You know your online store is getting traffic and shoppers are adding products to their shopping carts. But which products? Knowing which products have been added to the cart – as it happens real-time – gives you intelligence on the most popular products or brands which allows you to make better decisions to optimize conversions. mais
  • Tells you what items are being added, removed – as it happens
  • Notifies you by email on each activity
  • Install and start seeing activities come in – fuss free!

Preços

Avaliação gratuita de 21 dias

Standard

$8.99/mês

Standard

$8.99/mês

Todas as taxas são faturadas em USD. As taxas recorrentes e com base na utilização são faturadas a cada 30 dias.

24 avaliações

Avaliação geral
3,4
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 67% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 17% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 13% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
5 de dezembro de 2021

App works as expected, though I would like to contact customer support and don't see any way to do so within the app. Hopefully someone sees this review and reaches out.

Meimei Fine Teas
Estados Unidos
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: Almost 6 years
Questão respondida por DevelsAdvocate 5 de dezembro de 2021

Hi Meimei Fine Teas,

My email is listed under "Support" on the product page https://apps.shopify.com/cart-activity

I've contacted you by email 🙇

22 de julho de 2021

This app is not working,No data recorded.Then,I re-install this app,but installation failed.A waste of time.

OGLmove
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: About 2 hours
Questão respondida por DevelsAdvocate 22 de julho de 2021

Thank you for your review, and I'm sorry you had a bad experience. If you would like please contact me and I'm sure we can troubleshoot this within the several weeks of free trial.

11 de fevereiro de 2020

We have been using this app for around a year. It provides valuable insights on the cart activity and user behaviour.

Sometimes there appears items in a cart that were not added by user. The "extra" items we have seen were not random, but belonged to another order. Although, this has not been a major issue for us because we can recognise the extra items.

https://minimepreloved.com.au/

MiniMe Preloved - Baby and Children's Clothing
Austrália
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 11 months
Questão respondida por DevelsAdvocate 12 de fevereiro de 2020

Thanks for your review 🙇‍♂️ if there are questions regarding the activities, feel free to contact me and pass me the details. We’ll look into the data 👍

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

11 de junho de 2014

Idiomas

inglês

Construído por DevelsAdvocate

Sobre DevelsAdvocate

Avaliação média de 3,4

A criar aplicações para a App Store Shopify há 8 anos

Assistência

Enviar uma mensagem

choonkeat@develsadvocate.com

Este programador não oferece assistência direta em Português (portugal).