Dr. Shipping Calculator

Dr. Shipping Calculator

Built for Shopify

Arvostelut (90)

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 97 % arvioista on 5 t√§hte√§
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 t√§hte√§
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 t√§hte√§
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 t√§hte√§
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 t√§hte√§
26. tammikuu 2024

I have tried to contact you for support through your form and e-mail without response.

Teya Artesanal
Meksiko
10 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors ūüŹÜ vastasi 29. tammikuu 2024

Hello and thank you for trying again. We see that you reached out on Jan 23, 11:16am, and we responded on Jan 23, 12:59pm, however it's very much possible that our email went in spam. Can you please try to email us directly at support@cartshippingcalculator.com and we'll do our best to resolve your issue.

15. helmikuu 2024

I recently had the opportunity to engage with the support team for the Cart Shipping Calculator Pro app. The team was incredibly helpful and responsive, addressing my queries with precision and care.

Fitness Avenue
Kanada
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors ūüŹÜ vastasi 16. helmikuu 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your review! We were happy to help and we look forward to working with you in the future.

16. tammikuu 2024

This is an amazing, app the way the editor is built, it allows you to apply the shipping rate calculator to any cart. Even works with slide out carts and can have it inbuilt into the slide cart.

kallistia
Australia
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors ūüŹÜ vastasi 18. tammikuu 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're very happy that the app is meeting your shop's needs and please don't hesitate to reach out in the future.

7. helmikuu 2024

I recently started using this app in my online store and am impressed by its impact on improving customer transparency, particularly regarding shipping costs. It’s user-friendly and was seamlessly integrated into my Shopify store. The excellent support team has been responsive and very helpful. This app is a game-changer for enhancing customer trust and simplifying the purchase process by providing clear, upfront cost details. Highly recommended for any online retailer looking to improve their customer's shopping experience.

Hey Party
Saksa
Noin 10 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors ūüŹÜ vastasi 8. helmikuu 2024

Thank you for sharing your amazing review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and please don't hesitate to reach out in the future.

8. toukokuu 2024

i contacted support and the app was not for me (for now) but got suggestions that might work for me. Thank you so much for the advice and maybe i will be able to use your app in the future....i will keep it in mind for sure!

Beauty and Selfcare ACY
Alankomaat
Minuutti sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors ūüŹÜ vastasi 9. toukokuu 2024

Thank you for posting your review! We were very happy to assist you and please don't hesitate to reach out in the future.

29. kesäkuu 2023

Great app. Easy to setup and excellent customer support.
We have had to work with them a few times when shopify was changing the way their API worked (aka shopify broke things) and the team was always quick to respond and helped out as quickly and thoroughly as they were able.

AgAg
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors ūüŹÜ vastasi 29. kes√§kuu 2023

Thank you so much for posting your review, and also for your patience and understanding while we were going though Shopify's breaking changes. Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future!

18. elokuu 2023

This app was needed to cut down on cart abandonment because customers did not want to start checkout not knowing what the shipping cost was. Thank you, Yavor for the great customer service and help with some minor hiccups with text color. Quick to respond I would recommend the Shop Doctors' apps to anyone that has need for them.

Coastal Gifts Inc
Yhdysvallat
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors ūüŹÜ vastasi 21. elokuu 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We're very happy that the app is meeting your shop's needs and we look forward to working with you in the future.

31. elokuu 2023

So far, so awesome! I originally reached out after seeing their app on YouTube and installing it. The install kept crashing so I left a comment on their video and they responded really fast, got access to my account and helped get the app installed. A couple of bugs needed to be worked out at first but customer service was awesome, super quick and had everything working perfectly in no time. They also responded to all my questions right away. Thank you for your help everyone at Shop Doctors, including Toby and Yavor!

I now have a very cool up-front shipping rate displayed to my customers before they have to jump through hoops and submit their personal info. I expect this to increase my conversions by providing transparency and clarity that the shipping costs are reasonable.... AND, I expect more customers to consider adding more items to qualify for our free shipping as well!

I didn't get paid or receive any compensation for this review.. just a great app at a great price. Hoping it will continue being this way.

Tesla Emblems
Yhdysvallat
21 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors ūüŹÜ vastasi 2. syyskuu 2023

Thank you for posting your incredible review :) It was really a pleasure for us to assist you and we hope that our app will help drive more sales for your shop. Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future.

23. kesäkuu 2023

Perfect app! Works fine and it's very simple to customize. By the way, it's very neutral, so it's easy to adapt to the theme/store. I hightly recommend it! Good job guys!

Freeda Produtos Veganos e Sustent√°veis
Brasilia
12 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors ūüŹÜ vastasi 23. kes√§kuu 2023

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review! We're happy that you liked the app and we look forward to working with you in the future.

30. kesäkuu 2023

Excellent service, very fast and made all changes necessary to work with our new theme. No hesitation in recommending this app

The Blackened Teeth Ltd
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors ūüŹÜ vastasi 30. kes√§kuu 2023

Thank you so much for posting your wonderful review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you in making the app meet your shop's needs and we look forward to working with you in the future.