Dr. Shipping Calculator

Dr. Shipping Calculator

Built for Shopify

Arvostelut (90)

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 97 % arvioista on 5 t√§hte√§
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 t√§hte√§
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 t√§hte√§
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 t√§hte√§
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 t√§hte√§
23. maaliskuu 2022

Excellent customer service and a great product! We needed a couple of custom changes to our cart and Yavor was very responsive and efficient.

FlasKap
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors ūüŹÜ vastasi 23. maaliskuu 2022

Thank you so much for your review! It was a pleasure for me to help and I look forward to working with you in the future.

5. huhtikuu 2022

Amazing App, even BETTER service! This is a great feature i KNOW our customers will love. Super helpful when answering questions, quick response would 110% Recommend!

Alakazammagic
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors ūüŹÜ vastasi 5. huhtikuu 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review :) I'm happy that you like the app and I look forward to working with you in the future!

2. elokuu 2021

On trial with this app but so far so good! Support is helpful and quick to reply and integrate into shopify store to show how it looks like without being asked. Quite a nice surprise!

Doodle Me Do
Singapore
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors ūüŹÜ vastasi 2. elokuu 2021

Thank you so much for you review and I look forward to helping you in the future!

8. marraskuu 2022

Great! Very clever and a must for any e-commerce store. Support was amazing and fast, helping me configure it exactly to my liking.

Luna Tide
Australia
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors ūüŹÜ vastasi 9. marraskuu 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review! I appreciate the opportunity to be serving your business and we look forward to working together in the future. Please don't hesitate to reach out.

19. elokuu 2022

The App support goes above and beyond for the client. We wanted to show our customers how much shipping would cost right out of the gate so there are no surprises (our customers pay exactly what we pay). We didn't like the color of the text because our shopify theme is dark. They showed us a better place to put the widget and even went above and beyond to show us better ways to show our customers real-time shipping rates! I'm also impressed that the developer got back to me so quickly. I had responses within hours if not sooner! For reference, we are in the (UTC-08:00) Pacific Time (US & Canada) zone.

Chrome Stoppers
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors ūüŹÜ vastasi 19. elokuu 2022

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and help you make the app fit your shop's needs. Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future.

11. tammikuu 2023

Another must-have app! I use this together with their other app, "All‚ÄĎin‚ÄĎOne Discount On Cart". Perfect combination. I love the features of this app especially the IP geolocation. And big thanks to Toby for helping me customize some of my requests on my website. Highly recommended!

Zahocho Knives Tokyo
Japani
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors ūüŹÜ vastasi 11. tammikuu 2023

Thank you for your amazing review! We are very happy that the apps are meeting your shop's needs and it was a pleasure for us to assist you. Please don't hesitate to contact us in the future.

15. joulukuu 2021

What a Great app, exactly what i was looking for and super fast fantastic customer support. Highly reccommend.

Otway Crystals
Australia
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors ūüŹÜ vastasi 15. joulukuu 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review! I'm happy that the app is working out for you and I look forward to helping you when you're in need in the future.

5. huhtikuu 2022

Excellent app and even better support, would highly recommend. Should really help with checkout conversions.

Vesternet
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors ūüŹÜ vastasi 5. huhtikuu 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review! I was happy to help you set up the app in the way that it works best for your shop. Please don't hesitate to reach out!

11. tammikuu 2022

Very helpful support team! Yavor is the best and was very responsive!! I would highly recommend this app for anyone using third party shipping apps.

The Cone Zone
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors ūüŹÜ vastasi 11. tammikuu 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review! It was a pleasure helping you and I look forward to working with you in the future.

14. joulukuu 2022

Una APP simple pero poderosa, la cual recomiendo ampliamente, y cuentan con un excelente servicio al cliente.

Pitaya Joyería
Meksiko
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors ūüŹÜ vastasi 14. joulukuu 2022

¬°Gracias por tu rese√Īa! Nos complace ayudar y esperamos seguir trabajando con usted en el futuro.
- via Google Translate