Dr. Shipping Calculator

Dr. Shipping Calculator

Built for Shopify

Arvostelut (90)

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 97 % arvioista on 5 t√§hte√§
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 t√§hte√§
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 t√§hte√§
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 t√§hte√§
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 t√§hte√§
Muokattu 23. toukokuu 2023

I love how this app allows you to add a Free Shipping Bar on your Products pages, letting the customer know how much more they need to spend to get free shipping. Great price, and the customer help by Toby has been perfect. 5 * * * * * app - 100% recommended.

ARTMEXICO
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors ūüŹÜ vastasi 17. maaliskuu 2022

Thank you so much for the amazing review! It was indeed a pleasure for me to help and I look forward to working with you in the future.

20. heinäkuu 2021

This app was easy to set up and integrate the widgets. It is so well designed, we will see how it helps our conversions!

Varial
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors ūüŹÜ vastasi 20. hein√§kuu 2021

Thank you so much for your review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any help.

19. tammikuu 2023

The app did exactly what we needed and was very simple to set up. Customisation was also good but by far the best element of the app has been the support from Shop Doctors. They have been extremely patient, thorough and generous with their time/ideas on how we could get the best out of the app - even configuring some elements for us where Shopify's limitations held us back from achieving what we needed. It was so good we installed a second app from Shop Doctors to improve the interface/functionality for our customers even further. So good!!

healthiewholesalers
Australia
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors ūüŹÜ vastasi 20. tammikuu 2023

Thank you for posting your amazing review! We really appreciate your support for our app. We were happy to help with the customizations and we look forward to working with you in the future.

22. joulukuu 2021

Hi! :) So i really like how this app displays the necessary informations about the shipping total costs. Easy to use and configure. Simply but cool! Yesterday i got a really fast and superb support help from Milchev! I installed a new Cart App and is he was quickly updated it according to the new application. Recommend it! :)
Market of Home

Market of Home - Ahol otthonra lelsz
Unkari
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors ūüŹÜ vastasi 22. joulukuu 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review! I was happy to help and I look forward to working with you in the future.

15. joulukuu 2021

Great customer service and a tremendous app. Has raised my average order value and created a great customer journey. Highly recommend!

Outrun Collectibles
Kanada
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors ūüŹÜ vastasi 15. joulukuu 2021

Thank you for you amazing review! It was a pleasure helping you and I look forward to working with you in the future.

30. syyskuu 2021

Top customer service, very fast and on point communication. They customized my widget to perfectly match my needs

Finerblack Jewelry
Saksa
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors ūüŹÜ vastasi 30. syyskuu 2021

Thank you for your review! It was a pleasure helping you and l look forward to working with you in the future.

5. huhtikuu 2023

Simply amazing apps and support.

Great team, attentive, REAL and friendly support. Yavor and the team are always available to provide extra help wherever needed.
We are so happy to have found this team and their wonderful apps.

Other app devs and Shopify need to take note here!! It's time Shopify Apps brought back genuine and understanding app developers like the team at Shop Doctors... for a better ecommerce world!

Packstore
Australia
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors ūüŹÜ vastasi 6. huhtikuu 2023

Thank you for posting your amazing review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future. Please don't hesitate to reach out.

26. lokakuu 2021

Absolutely an awesome app. And very good support, they even pointed out some code that I had not removed some previous apps. If I could rate higher, I would.

StarPC NZ
Uusi-Seelanti
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors ūüŹÜ vastasi 26. lokakuu 2021

Thank you for your review! I appreciate the opportunity to have helped you and look forward to working with you in the future.

26. syyskuu 2021

Great App! This is exactly what I was looking for. I needed some help and reached out to customer service. They replied right away, and helped me with what I needed. Great service and excellent customer service!

Eros & Barb Candle Co.
Yhdysvallat
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors ūüŹÜ vastasi 26. syyskuu 2021

Thank you for your review! It was a pleasure helping you and I look forward to working with you in the future.

Muokattu 29. heinäkuu 2021

A great APP for me to show shipping fee in cart. Easy to install. Never meet a support so efficient and nice. 5 stars for this APP

PeettyPet
Kiina
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors ūüŹÜ vastasi 29. hein√§kuu 2021

Thank you for your review! I look forward to working with you in the future.