Dr. Shipping Calculator

Dr. Shipping Calculator

Built for Shopify

Arvostelut (90)

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 97 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
3. kesäkuu 2023

Super-easy to use, with a 'click to place' interface. I assumed it wouldn't work with our custom slide cart - but it does!
We were quite picky with how we wanted the app to look on our store and the app devs went out of their way to ensure we got what we were after.
For future updates, would be lovely to be able to hide the 'available rates' section.
Thanks team!

Pixie Wing
Uusi-Seelanti
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors 🏆 vastasi 5. kesäkuu 2023

Thank you for posting your amazing review! It was a pleasure for us to help make the app works for your shop's specific needs and we look forward to working with you in the future.

12. kesäkuu 2021

They have 2 great apps I advise you to download. Quick answer from the customer service for a set up.
100% worth the price.

SUNBE DESIGN
Ranska
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors 🏆 vastasi 12. kesäkuu 2021

Thank you so much for your review! I'm happy to help and look forward to working with you in the future.

18. joulukuu 2021

Thank you Yavor, you responded instantly and were extremely helpful helping me change the colours in the cart to match my branding - I will definitely be recommending your services:)

Familiar PlayThings
Australia
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors 🏆 vastasi 18. joulukuu 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review! It was a pleasure helping you and I look forward to working with you in the future. Happy Holidays!

6. tammikuu 2022

This helps so much for my customers to incentivize them to order more to reach the free shipping threshold.

Airstrike
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors 🏆 vastasi 6. tammikuu 2022

Thank you so much for your review! I hope the app will help your shop be even more successful than it already is :)

22. elokuu 2021

Awesome app. The app is easy to set up and can place anywhere. Very useful app. Highly recommended!!!

AClassyHome
Australia
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors 🏆 vastasi 22. elokuu 2021

Thank you so much for your review! Please don’t hesitate to reach out if you need any help.

16. marraskuu 2021

I had some issues when I integrated the app + discount app in the Dawn theme of my shop, but the support was super helpful and fixed the issues in no time ! I very highly recommend this app !

My Sweet Paper Card
Ranska
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors 🏆 vastasi 16. marraskuu 2021

Thank you for your review! I was happy to assist you and I look forward to working with you in the future.

11. tammikuu 2022

good job. the first time , i thought it is hard to install , i deleted the app . but in fact , it is very easy. i am back to reinstall .

NBGAIA
Kiina
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors 🏆 vastasi 11. tammikuu 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience with the app! We are hoping to improve the admin even further to where it will be easier to get started. I'm happy to see that you managed to configure it with ease. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us whenever you have questions or need some help to customize the widget's appearance. We're always here to help :)

26. syyskuu 2022

冷凍の送料が高く、チェックアウト画面で離脱してしまうことが多かったのですが、カート画面でお客様自身で確認いただくことで、驚きや失望の気持ちが柔らぎ、納得して決済画面に進んでいただくことができるようになりました。簡単にインストールできて、サポートにも迅速に日本の都道府県表記の対応をしていただきました。おすすめ!

手づかみ離乳食宅配 TEDEMOGU
Japani
23 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors 🏆 vastasi 26. syyskuu 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are happy to help and please don't hesitate to reach out in the future.

21. lokakuu 2021

Great, easy to use app that allowed me to easy put a shipping calculator on the cart of the website. Yavor has gone above and beyond to help us and responded to all of our queries very quickly. Best experience I've ever had with an app developer. Thankyou! Extremely good customer service, support and user friendly

blackpearlshop.co.uk
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
20 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors 🏆 vastasi 21. lokakuu 2021

Thank you for your review and I'm very happy to hear that our service met your expectations. I look forward to working with you in the future!

26. lokakuu 2021

This cart calculator is heaven-sent. I love that my customers can see exactly what they are going to pay. It just fits my store perfectly. Customer service is great. They answered my questions and addressed any issues I had immediately.

Blazing Beauty
Yhdysvallat
19 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Shop Doctors 🏆 vastasi 26. lokakuu 2021

Thank you for your review! I’m happy that the app met your expectations and look forward to helping you in the future.