Kokonaisarvio
4,1
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 75 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 17 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
13. kesäkuu 2019

Great customer service and good job.
They are able to reply to all the questions in the livechat!!!!

richfashionuk
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
11. heinäkuu 2018

Migration of customer information and orders history was seamless!

Ktcexpress
Kanada
Noin 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
26. maaliskuu 2020

From Shopify to Woo migration a huge time saver for large stores. The functionality with logging in and managing account isn't so straightforward but overall the migrations are done easily.

K-Chill Direct
Yhdysvallat
Noin 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
26. syyskuu 2017

Our migration went smoothly from Volusion to Shopify. A great overall experience from Cart2Cart.

Poorboysupplements
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
25. maaliskuu 2016

The absolute worst user experience and service. The flow of this product is so terrible because it tricks you into continuously looping through setup so that it can continue to charge your card, and it also adds "migration insurance" (whatever that is" onto your card. The people who run the support are 0 helpful, I'm not even sure they work at this company.

Naked Truth 2
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
5. syyskuu 2023

Switching from open cart to Shopify was made stress free with cart2cart. Their accuracy in migrating my product data is impressive.

Wunderliq Tech
Yhdysvallat
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
26. huhtikuu 2018

Very thankful for my migration experience using this app to migrate from BigCommerce to Shopify!! The best decision that I made. My only regret is that I did not migrate to Shopify sooner. Would not have been able to successfully complete this migration with out Cart2Cart and very thankful that I did. If you are looking for a service to avoid the hassle of migrating an existing store to a new platform, this app is worth the investment!! Seemless and perfect transition. Managed to migrate my entire store in less than two weeks!!

I Am Her Apparel Llc
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
11. kesäkuu 2018

This app made moving to shopify from zen cart SO easy! Thanks for a great, easy-to-use app that made new store development a breeze!

Method Test Store
Yhdysvallat
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
20. helmikuu 2018

I migrated 13000 products from Magento to Shopify and it worked extremely well. Just a bit of fettling once migrated. I'm more than happy with the service.

Old Skool Hooligans
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
12. elokuu 2018

Customer service is everything to me and when it comes to hearing your needs that's were Cart2Cart shines. I have done a very large 500+ product with migration with Cart2Cart and when I was not able to complete the process alone they stepped in to make sure my job was a success.

I am again in the process of migrating another store with some challenges and they have been right there to help make this happen.

Having said all this - It would cost me hours of re-entry had I needed to enter all these products, pictures and data again so that is why I love Cart2Cart.

You will save time and time is our best commodity, next to an e-commerce site that work well LOL!!!

Cart2Cart is your go to app to make sure the job gets done well!

Snaquelnaturals
Yhdysvallat
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä