Kokonaisarvio
4
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 75 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 17 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
Muokattu 27. maaliskuu 2019

We have used Cart2Cart to Migrate from Magento to Shopify. It has been a good process and their tech engineers have solved all our custom reguests in the process of the migration :o)

BodyOutlet
Ruotsi
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
13. huhtikuu 2021

Awesome app, you can basically get all data from your old store to new one (customers, orders, products, categories and reviews)

Vintage Store FI
Suomi
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Cart2Cart vastasi 17. huhtikuu 2021

Thanks a lot for your review! Much appreciated)

29. elokuu 2019

I was looking to migrate an e-commerce website from Magento to Shopify, and the experience was awesome. The work process was also flawless and it worked quite easily.

Klara Cosmetics Shop
Australia
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
29. tammikuu 2019

We are migrating from Volusion to Shopify. We have thousands of products and 9 years of customer history. First migration completed and so far everything seems to work perfectly. Cart2Cart even found customers who had created 2 accounts and combined their history in Shopify - bonus!

I have been VERY pleased with Oleksander's communication and quick response. He has been very clear about what to expect - what their needs are - and helping me provide the info needed for them to do their job.

First migration completed earlier than promised.

Jantz Supply
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
12. heinäkuu 2018

I didn't use the app. I actually hired the team to move over my data, because there were some issues with the files.

This team is amazing! They moved over hundreds of products seamlessly. All of my descriptions, links and images are intact! I could not be more satisfied.

Their customer service and communication is outstanding. I've never experienced a more professional crew online. I'd like to give special thanks to Oleksander who was my original contact person and Lucy who kept me updated on the progress of the migration and answered all of my questions promptly and courteously.

Thank you everyone for doing a wonderful job!

Boy Girl Stuff
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
11. helmikuu 2019

Very nice service and facilitate the process in a short time I was able to transfer my products and my customers and my previous orders as well as the previous discount codes!

كتب للبيع
Saudi-Arabia
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
5. helmikuu 2019

Great customer service, answered every question promptly. Price is great for the services provided.

AG Apparel 85
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
21. syyskuu 2019

A very helpful app, especially for big store. Easy to use and with a good customer care. FIVE STARS

The Making Lab
Italia
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
21. heinäkuu 2020

Excellent service. Tailored specifically to our needs. The migration was fast and they worked with us on our schedule.

Quick Candles
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
13. lokakuu 2017

Oleksander Yablonskyy and the team have been superb, they have had great communication and they provide a perfect service. we had a bi-spoke migration done to shopify and it was worth every penny! i highly recommend them.

Test Store Go 2201
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä