Valutazione complessiva
4,1
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 75% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 17% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
24 aprile 2023

Amazing experience! Was skeptical at first for use on a complex Shopify to Wordpress migration boasting more than 10K products and 20K images. Any and all concerns were quickly forgotten. We migrated images, orders, customers, products, pages, posts, discounts, categories, and tags flawlessly. What minor issues I did encounter were addressed in hours by the fantastic support team. Upsell recomendations were valuable and context relavent. Would not have been aware of or purchased without critical feedback from the sales staff. HIGHLY recommended!

BTG Auburn
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
5 settembre 2023

Switching from open cart to Shopify was made stress free with cart2cart. Their accuracy in migrating my product data is impressive.

Wunderliq Tech
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
31 agosto 2023

Cart2cart’s migration tool was incredibly user-friendly. I had my Magento store transferred to Shopify within hours without any hiccups

Les Trésors de Stella
Canada
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
31 agosto 2023

Cart2cart is the real deal! They handled my pretashop to Shopify migration impeccably. Will definitely consider their service for future project

My Store
Stati Uniti
17 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
14 maggio 2018

Olek and the team were so helpful during our transition. We experienced great communication and very knowledgeable service. Thank you for providing us with the perfect app for migrating platforms!

Gb72
Stati Uniti
Circa 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
18 ottobre 2018

Loved this app! You saved me a week of work in just one hour. Chat support was also excellent. Thank you!

Forest Bags
Australia
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
20 febbraio 2018

Intuitive and a supportive help desk.

Little Bedoo
Emirati Arabi Uniti
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
28 giugno 2020

We used this app to migrate all of our data from one instance of shopify that was owned by an IT provider to another that we control. Our business hostory is incredibly important and we tasked Cart2Cart with the job - they were amazing from start to finish! Follow ups, test migrations and repeat migrations in case something wasn't right the first time. I highly recommend using the Cart2Cart app and we are grateful we found them to help us in this task.

WA-2! Coffee Services
Canada
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 8 gennaio 2020

This app is very robust and provides a convenient method of transferring over files, products, orders etc to your new site. Their customer service is excellent. They are available 24/7 and they typically reply in minutes. If you need your important data migrated over from one website to another in a fast and timely fashion, then Cart2Cart Store Migration App is the app for you to use. I will definitely make more use of this app on future projects.

Eden Formulations
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
30 ottobre 2019

It works for me. When you transfer from opencart to shopify, please remember click Additional option “Migrate Source Store categories into Shopify Automated Collections”. Also need to adjust all the price add tax rate in the database.

TonerMax
Nuova Zelanda
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app