Valutazione complessiva
4,1
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 75% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 17% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
1 novembre 2019

very easy simple app to use, great customer service and helpful.
will recommend some friends.

Nice work!

Anime Dakimakura Pillow Shop | Fast, Free Shipping, Dakimakura Pillow & Cover shop, pillow For sale, Dakimakura Japan Store, Buy Custom Hugging Pillow Cover
Singapore
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
6 maggio 2019

I used this app to transfer order history from wix to shopify and it worked well. The team were really helpful during the process and answered questions promptly.

Maripossa
Australia
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
6 febbraio 2019

Great app and great customer service. Easily able to transfer data from one store to another seamlessly.

engrved.com
Stati Uniti
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
7 gennaio 2019

this app is very useful and is quite easy to migrate products from magento to shopify .i prefer this service for my next migration.

Bedding For Me
Canada
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
1 agosto 2019

moving from yahoo, so far so good! help by chat and moving along and importing now the products and data

ShopDNDG
Stati Uniti
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
23 febbraio 2018

I had a great experience with Oleksander and the team. They answered my questions promptly and without hesitation. I'd certainly use them again.

Elevate Your Sole Shoe Shop
Regno Unito
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
28 ottobre 2019

The migration was flawless and with no errors. I had multiple correspondences between me and their team (customer support, technical support, etc.) and they were very helpful in assisting me. I needed a custom migration and they set it up for me in less than 24 hours. Overall very satisfied with their service and I cannot recommend them enough.

eMixologies
Canada
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
1 febbraio 2019

Love the customer service I have been provided. They were with me every step of the way. I had a million questions and they never hesitated.

Nature's Fabrics
Stati Uniti
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
3 agosto 2019

Great service, and the app seems to be working as advertised so far. Thank you so much for your help, team! You are legends!!!

CKSwagworks
Nuova Zelanda
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
15 febbraio 2019

Cart2cart worked good the first time I used it years ago to go from my old oscommerce site to Pinnacle Cart, I am now using it again to go from Pinnacle Cart to Shopify. Although URL redirects and some custom options would be nice. It gets the basic job done and frees up a lot of manual data entry.

Illusive Fabrication
Stati Uniti
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Cart2Cart ha risposto 20 marzo 2019

We are happy to learn that you have entrusted your store migration to Cart2Cart twice already. Thanks for staying with us!

As to the custom migration options - we never cease developing and improving our service, so you're welcome to follow the updates.

Best regards,
Cart2Cart Team