Valutazione complessiva
4,1
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 75% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 17% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
18 luglio 2019

I am using this app to migrate my bigcommerce store data to new shopify store. All data migration is taken care by this tool. I just had to worry about theme setup and other stuff. Support team is very responsive and understood all my concerns and responded well to them.
Highly recommend!

United House Furniture
Australia
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 11 ottobre 2019

I used this app to move thousands of products from my Magento store to my new Shopify store. After the test migration, there were a few pieces of data missing so we contacted support and notified them of the issue. They immediately responded and assisted us and migrated all of the missing date shortly after. They were very helpful and super responsive. Thanks for all of your help!

buypuzzles
Canada
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 5 settembre 2016

I have to say, Cart2Cart, and specifically Maryana, exceeded my expectations. Was it an easy migration? No, it wasn't and even though I stopped and started it twice and it wasn't working and it was taking a long time, Maryana kept emailing asking for a chance to make it right.

We went over the migration, the issues and how to fix them and started again.

The brilliant part was that after that planning, it was done in just over 24 hours and everything looked great. My store is fully migrated and online and that wouldn't be the case if they hadn't emailed and asked for a chance to do it again. I'm so glad that I didn't dismiss the opportunity just because I was frustrated.

As store owners we put our livelihoods in the hands of companies to help us and moving the 16500+ products I had on my old store to Shopify was a huge undertaking. Cart2Cart did the job, they worked with me and they didn't give up.

Thanks!

Blackopstoys 2
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
2 dicembre 2020

It is one of the best CMS Migration. Have been using them for many websites. Never had any issue. Definitely recommed it.

DealKingDev
Nuova Zelanda
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
2 aprile 2018

Works well and support is very reactive! I've used it for two stores already.

Telepiensos
Spagna
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
24 maggio 2016

We used this app to migrate over from Volusion to Shopify. All customer and order details were moved over without issue. However, when I linked up my order history with Stitch Labs for reporting and inventory tracking, I discovered that the order history from Volusion would not be able to sync with Stitch due to the way the information was migrated. Not a big deal as my main concern was having access to past order details for customer service related issues, but it would have been nice to not have my sales history for reporting purposes start from scratch.

Tactical Baby Gear
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
23 maggio 2016

This was awesome... when I first opened my Shopify online store, it was brain-wrecking thinking I would have to manually add each product. Luckily I came across this app. I never knew there was anything like this out there. Once again Shopify and the Migration Module made running my new site easy. Great app

Dapper Sam Clothing
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 27 marzo 2019

We have used Cart2Cart to Migrate from Magento to Shopify. It has been a good process and their tech engineers have solved all our custom reguests in the process of the migration :o)

BodyOutlet
Svezia
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
13 aprile 2021

Awesome app, you can basically get all data from your old store to new one (customers, orders, products, categories and reviews)

Vintage Store FI
Finlandia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Cart2Cart ha risposto 17 aprile 2021

Thanks a lot for your review! Much appreciated)

29 agosto 2019

I was looking to migrate an e-commerce website from Magento to Shopify, and the experience was awesome. The work process was also flawless and it worked quite easily.

Klara Cosmetics Shop
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app