Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 89% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 11% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
14 september 2023

Très bonne application qui donne un rendu beaucoup plus joli mais surtout service client parfait très réactif et arrangeant.

Monatini
Frankrijk
Ongeveer 17 uur gebruiken de app
25 februari 2020

Masum was very helpful and addressed all my questions and requests. He went over and above what I was expecting. I'm still using the free trial version but set-up was really easy with video tutorials and the whole system is very intuitive. Highly recommend if you're looking for some useful extras to make your website stand out at a low monthly cost.

BRICKTANKS
Verenigd Koninkrijk
10 maanden gebruiken de app
MS Web Designer heeft geantwoord 10 november 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad you are happy with our App services and it has been helpful for your business. We strive to provide the best possible experience so you can be successful.

11 november 2022

Very good application and easy to install and use, the after-sales service is very responsive, Bravo !!!!

Labaiebox I stop sucre
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
MS Web Designer heeft geantwoord 11 november 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad you are happy with our App services and it has been helpful for your business. We strive to provide the best possible experience so you can be successful.

11 mei 2020

This app is only one providing actual service I wanted, flexible note and terms and conditions, and still free. I really appreciate the developer of this app. I owe you this! 5+

Soldeli
Verenigd Koninkrijk
6 maanden gebruiken de app
MS Web Designer heeft geantwoord 10 november 2022

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work

3 april 2020

Incredible team always there to help with everything! I trust that they will keep up with the good work

BuzzingPets
Cyprus
4 maanden gebruiken de app
MS Web Designer heeft geantwoord 10 november 2022

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work

17 maart 2020

The Cart2sale support team is incredible. They went over, and beyond to help me with my website. Thank you for taking the time to answer all my questions and giving me Outstanding Support. Must try this app if you want to boost your sales and conversion with the Monthly Cost app.

tiffanyfashion.com
Singapore
3 maanden gebruiken de app
MS Web Designer heeft geantwoord 10 november 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad you are happy with our App services and it has been helpful for your business. We strive to provide the best possible experience so you can be successful.

8 januari 2020

Great apps, settle lots of my problem, sudipta and masum was very friendly and fast response to my needs, now everything ok, must try...

Whatever Gift
Singapore
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
MS Web Designer heeft geantwoord 10 november 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad you are happy with our App services and it has been helpful for your business. We strive to provide the best possible experience so you can be successful.

15 juli 2022

For my German store, the language in the code had to be specially adapted by support. I was helped very quickly and efficiently. I am really very satisfied with the app and the support. I like to give 5 stars for this customer experience :)

HELLBIKERS
Duitsland
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
MS Web Designer heeft geantwoord 10 november 2022

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work

Bewerkt 24 juni 2020

Google has considered the script to be malicious and has banned our campaign that was running for over 3 years. I won't say the app is bad, but the campaign getting banned for over 3 days has affected our sales for sure.

I am not sure if the developer is in fault or google but it has bother our business over a few days.

AestheticNation
India
3 dagen gebruiken de app
MS Web Designer heeft geantwoord 11 november 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad you are happy with our App services and it has been helpful for your business. We strive to provide the best possible experience so you can be successful.