Valutazione complessiva
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 98% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
13 maggio 2024

So an embarrassing experience with the support every time.
So a buggy app and every time something doesn't work properly. I paid a lot of money on the trash with these guys...

д-р Симеон Маджаров
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 aprile 2024

App is good, but I dont get replies from the support for like 4 weeks now despite constantly sending them messages.

I missed sales beacuse no notification email was sent that my monthly quota was exceeded.

You can no edit an order once a customer has placed it...

Mátra Műhely 1.0
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
28 aprile 2024

this app is horrible, once you click a language for the app you cant change it so be carful, also the app dosnt work. I added a comission but it still donst appear on my store.

6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
16 aprile 2024

No reply from Releasit Cash On Delivery team. I am uninstalling it.

Pabung Store
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
30 gennaio 2024

I tried this app for the "Hide COD payment option" but it didn't work.

The Jaipur Wala
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
Releasit ha risposto 1 febbraio 2024

Hello there

I am sorry you had issues with this option, I see that you did not contact us to ask for help, the "Hide COD payment option" works, so if you have issues in your store you can contact us from the app 24/7 and we will check if your configuration is correct, we would be happy to help you!

Thank you
Marco from Releasit

23 ottobre 2021

Its CRUCIAL that shopify now check apps before we dow load on our pages. its slows page down we spend hours trying to figure it out CARDS CHARGES issues ts takes away from our time we lose customer and time.. We need certified apps.

Harborside Décor
Stati Uniti
8 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Releasit ha risposto 28 ottobre 2021

Hello there, I'm Marco from Releasit

Our app does not add code to your theme so it's impossible that it slows down your store website. The app allows you to create a custom store-wide additional fee for your Cash on Delivery orders, is this what you are looking for?

If you need help please don't hesitate to contact us at, we would be happy to help you!

Best regards,