Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 99% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
9 dicembre 2023

The service works really well. The big + is the support, really one of the best I've experienced. Speed ​​and resolution of complex requests in a few minutes.

evency.shop
Slovacchia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 novembre 2023

The best cash-on-delivery (COD) application, support is extremely fast and professional. They helped us save our expansion, definitely giving a 10/10.

Freylish
Slovacchia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
25 dicembre 2023

Very good app,working properly and the support is very fast and helpfull!!!

elBimbo™
Grecia
28 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
9 gennaio 2024

As always, instant anwer, 5minute problem solved.

GloboShop
Croazia
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
27 gennaio 2024

World's best customer service, I'm definitely going to recommend this App for sure to all just go with it and I would high recommend to use for all your needs

Aire
India
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
3 gennaio 2024

The app is exactly what I needed, it gives me the option to easily add cash on delivery fee for my customers. Installation was simple and required no advanced skills. Support team was with me every step of the way and responded within seconds. Highly recommended!

Biljkoljupka
Croazia
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
11 dicembre 2023

Customer service is very helpful, and the app is very nice

Avilia Home
Italia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
3 gennaio 2024

TOP
Personale molto disponibile

NCM Store
Italia
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
25 dicembre 2023

All I can say is that it does what it says on the tin, it lets you add a fee on COD transactions. This should (like a lot of things) really be a shopify feature it probably is since there is an app from Shopify called "Advanced COD" but it's unavailable to most people this app not only is available to everyone but comes with translations and probably works even better since after configuring it (with the help of their amazing support) is seamless to customers no weird redirects or secondary emails being sent out. All in all this is a great app and a must have for any starting small business (their free plan isn't even all that limiting considering most apps don't even have a free plan).

ByMaga Official Store
Slovacchia
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
13 dicembre 2023

App molto comoda per la vendita su Shopify in quanto le clienti possono pagare comodamente in contrassegno, alla consegna.
La consiglio

Lovely abbigliamento
Italia
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app