Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 81% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 12% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
14 marzo 2024

I was searching a long time for an App like this. It is very easy to use and the customer service is very fast and helps you with everything. Highly recommended.

SoulGlow
Germania
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
WebPlanex ha risposto 30 marzo 2024

We're thrilled to hear that our app has met your search criteria and that you find it easy to use! Our team is dedicated to providing fast and helpful customer service, so it's fantastic to hear that you've had a positive experience with us. Thank you for your high recommendation – it means a lot to us! If you ever need assistance or have any questions, we're always here to help.

23 aprile 2024

I've been looking for a cashback app, and this is it, with the Built for Shopify logo, and the ability to contact the customer service department for feedback, thanks to Abdeali!

Geekvape Store
Cina
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
9 febbraio 2024

Earlier we were facing issues with the cash-back wallet but with the help of their customer support especially Jyoti Madam and the technical staff solved all the issues at a professional level,
I am happy with the support

Vania Beauty Store ( India )
India
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 maggio 2024

Good support from Team of webplanex and this app is easy to use to boost more sales Using wallet feature, Liked it and highly recommended!

GetZget
India
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
8 maggio 2024

I searching a website wallet now I got it wounderfull webplanex app it's working good and staff explanation step by step working good I suggest to everyone can use this app

IBaza
India
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
10 maggio 2024

Amazing app!!! Great service given by the team. Easily accessible on all the queries raised to them. Highly recommended!!!!

Cosset Gifts
India
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
20 febbraio 2024

I would give this app 4.5, and mainly the support team is awesome and resolve your queries in minutes if not in hours. Kudos to the team

Visakha Pet Store
India
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 maggio 2024

Wonderful app, I am thrilled to say that I have seen a sudden rise in orders once I installed this app.

ShilpKala Fashions
India
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
6 maggio 2024

The app has helped me alot in increasing customer experience and the team is really helpful as they made my experience much better by helping me out in making changes to my store for the app

Scopes and Barrels
Pakistan
Circa 4 ore di utilizzo dell’app
9 febbraio 2024

Webplanex's Cashback Wallet is a game-changer! With seamless functionality and generous rewards, it's a must-have for savvy shoppers. Managing finances has never been more rewarding. Kudos to Webplanex for simplifying the cashback experience!

Trinaari
India
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app