Valutazione complessiva
4,2
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 91% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
9 aprile 2020

I am actually surprised to say this is the best app for Catch, the other apps (catch marketplace and omnivore were just terrible) These guys also have one of the most attentive customer service teams I have worked with. In all fairness, I am not an easy customer but they have dealt with it very well and more than deserve this review

House of Dasein Kink Toys and Apparel
Australia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
9 maggio 2022

I moved from other app to Catch Marketplace Integration because of bad support and now I am so happy with the decision I made as I am getting good support from Cedcommerce team . Highly recommended .

Kiddie Cutie
Australia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 5 luglio 2021

This app makes the Catch Integration so much easier! I was about to give up on Catch as their requirements are so specific however this app made it possible for me to sell my products on Catch! Thanks to the Great Team, you have always been available to help me and i am glad i decided to purchase the App.

ExoticaLife
Australia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 18 maggio 2022

I am very happy with the prompt integration support received and I have a designated tech support person always answering my queries within a few hours.
The only negative side I have seen after one month of usage is ordering from Catch is not transferred to Shopify immediately. It takes about an hour from the actual email confirmation from Catch.

Royalclub
Australia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
12 ottobre 2021

Excellent app for those who want to make life easier. I have used first time and loving it. There are some area where CED Commerce need to fine tune in the profiling sections but overall fantastic app and the main thing as business owner is the "Customer service". Team at CED Commerce are so responsive to fix my issues within 4 hrs. A+ ranking on the customer service. Keep up the good work.

Deals499
Australia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 6 aprile 2022

The Tech Support for the App was wonderful. They responded and resolved my problem super fast. They also explained the reason for the error and how I could prevent it from happening in the future. Thank you so much

Middle Eastern Lebanese Grocery
Australia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
9 dicembre 2020

Great app. CedCommerce app integrates with Catch easily. Orders feed into Shopify, and tracking is fed back to Catch. I would suggest setting up just a few products initially to work out the process, and then bulk add them. Support is very very prompt and helpful.

The Stray Whisker
Australia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
9 marzo 2020

This app works well for uploading and managing your Shopify items on Catch. We found it relatively easy to use, and large inventories can be uploaded within minutes. The support is some of the best we've experienced, very responsive and always willing to answer any questions we've had.

Precision Audio
Australia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
14 dicembre 2022

Have received excellent support so far in relation to our specific needs, I have been very impressed by the professionalism! Thankyou

SAMMIMIS
Australia
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 maggio 2020

Fantastic support and the app has been fairly straight forward to use. Highly recommend this app for Catch Integration.

Ozzie Collectables
Australia
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app