Valutazione complessiva
4,1
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 91% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
10 aprile 2023

Highly recommeded!
Very easy to navigate, customer service is superbo, answers all the question. guides me through all processes

RIABABY
Australia
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 15 aprile 2023

Great personalised support. I have been having issues with catch integrations. Catch support has not been helpful but CEDCommerce support from this app support has been amazing and very helpful. I would recommend

BBPD
Australia
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 marzo 2023

Excellent support from their team. The app resolved our issue with processing our Catch orders. Thank you!

Eroticgel
Australia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 dicembre 2022

Great support from customer service, also pretty fast and can assist with all questions. Thank you very much!

Self Connect
Australia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 aprile 2023

BRILLIANT!! Incredible support to assist with Catch integration. Extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Makeup Warehouse
Australia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 10 agosto 2020

They have a great team that provides quick and hassle free work with their specialists. They are always ready to help for any problems on time. Thank you for your good service, especially to Mr. Karshit Bhargava.

Us.Wessi
Turchia
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
8 marzo 2021

This probably is the best option for Catch to Shopify Integration.
The app backend isn't super intuitive but does work if you know what you're doing and worth both the money and time saved when compared to other apps that do the same thing which can cost around $1000 a month. Inventory sync, order sync, and all other aspects of Catch are then synced to shopify. Basically I'll do anything to avoid the Catch backend as it's not fun to work with.

Tea Life
Australia
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
25 febbraio 2021

This was the quickest and easiest way to get loaded on Catch Marketplace. App support is exceptional in both advice and timeliness. This was try for all contacts made in the the support team. Highly recommended.

Bellissima Store
Australia
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
24 agosto 2021

The team was super helpful in helping me integrate my store with Catch - Hats off to Akash & Karshit for leading this. Will continue to work with them and strongly recommend the app!

Paul’s Liquor
Australia
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
13 febbraio 2021

I used this app to integrate my online shop with Catch. It's really great app and great team support. Highly recommend!

Direct Factory Furniture Australia
Australia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app