Recensioni (90)

Valutazione complessiva
4,1
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 91% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 6 aprile 2022

The Tech Support for the App was wonderful. They responded and resolved my problem super fast. They also explained the reason for the error and how I could prevent it from happening in the future. Thank you so much

Middle Eastern Lebanese Grocery
Australia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
9 dicembre 2020

Great app. CedCommerce app integrates with Catch easily. Orders feed into Shopify, and tracking is fed back to Catch. I would suggest setting up just a few products initially to work out the process, and then bulk add them. Support is very very prompt and helpful.

The Stray Whisker
Australia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
9 marzo 2020

This app works well for uploading and managing your Shopify items on Catch. We found it relatively easy to use, and large inventories can be uploaded within minutes. The support is some of the best we've experienced, very responsive and always willing to answer any questions we've had.

Precision Audio
Australia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
14 dicembre 2022

Have received excellent support so far in relation to our specific needs, I have been very impressed by the professionalism! Thankyou

SAMMIMIS
Australia
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 novembre 2020

Good apps to use for integrating Catch Marketplace. Everything become more controllable when using this apps!

AZeShop AU
Australia
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
11 marzo 2021

Catch Marketplace Integration is very easy to use, does everything we need. The set up process was hassle free and the support team were very attentive and helpful the entire time.

Tekitin Technology
Australia
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 marzo 2021

The team at Ced Commerce are one of the most helpful I have ever had to interact with. A lot of these companies that offer these apps won't even speak to you or help you when you have a problem unless you pay and can be unprofessional - this team has been straight to the point and helpful ever step of the way. I would recommend Ced to anyone as they are the best.

Don Massimo Coffee
Australia
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
12 settembre 2020

Much easier to use than the feeder app with the best service. Karshit is awesome and helped me get set up quickly. Value for money and 24/7 service. Love it! If you're struggling with the feeder app like we did then just switch now and save yourself the headache.

The app helped us automate our price and inventory syncing and helped us manage our orders from Shopify. It has some cool features really saved us a lot of time and effort.

CozmoBoxAU
Australia
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
14 marzo 2022

Great app and the team is very responsive and helpful! We got stuck a few times and they helped us every single time! Keep up the good work guys!

Tech-Store Co
Australia
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 marzo 2021

Really good account management and worked really well! the set up was easy and reporting was very straightforward.

Sting Sports Australia
Australia
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app