Recensioni (90)

Valutazione complessiva
4,1
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 91% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
26 aprile 2021

This is a fantastic app, only matched by the amazing support team that developed it. It’s made my life so much easier and the patience shown by the team around it is remarkable. I’ve been offered other integration tools but this is by far the best. Highly recommended and really great value for money. The other apps in the CED stable are equally excellent. Well done all.

Premier Gifts
Australia
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
3 marzo 2021

The support offered during the initial onboarding with Catch was very timely. Looking forward to using the product more to really help drive growth.

Active Truth™
Australia
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
10 giugno 2020

A fantastic app if you want to use Catch! Quick to install and nice and easy to use. The support from them is FIRST CLASS! Highly recommended.

Tinc Australia
Australia
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 febbraio 2022

Support has been fantastic so far, it makes the set up process much easier. App itself seems relatively easy to use. All positive and no negatives at this stage!

Aura
Australia
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
12 novembre 2021

We use this app to sell on Market Place - the app is user friendly and team support is amazing. High recommended!

Luxverse
Australia
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
10 aprile 2023

Highly recommeded!
Very easy to navigate, customer service is superbo, answers all the question. guides me through all processes

RIABABY
Australia
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 febbraio 2021

I used this app and the integration services to my Catch Store and it was an amazing experience. Whole support's team gave me the properly attention meeting whole my needs. I really recommend this app for everyone who needs to make a secure and right Shopify integration with Catch.
Thanks guys! I hope you keep your services like that always!

Shop Up Brazil
Australia
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 marzo 2021

It saves me lots of time using this app and support has been great. Would highly recommend to other Catch sellers.

SKY GAZER
Australia
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
14 ottobre 2020

Karshit is amazing! Their customer support is fast and helpful. The application is recommended and stable.

BabyHeart
Australia
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 settembre 2021

I used CED Commerce to integrate my Shopify store into Catch.com Top level customer support team, always very helpfull and try to educate me as much as they can 10 out of 10. It takes little bit to understand the application, once you know the drill things get better and easier.

Crystalwhite Cleaning Supplies
Australia
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app