レビュー (34)

総合評価
4.1
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の9%は1つ星です
2024年6月1日

I received very swift and extremely helpful feedback on my issue from Alex even though he was on holiday with his family - absoluately first class!

Retrotext
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Zoom Buzzが返信しました 2024年6月3日

Thank you for your review. I try to provide an app that works out-of-the-box, but where customers experience an issue, I do my best to reply as quickly as possible.

2024年3月26日

Awesome app & developer! Thank you so much Alex!

Pixels Photo Art
ルーマニア
アプリの使用期間:18日
Zoom Buzzが返信しました 2024年3月28日

Thank you for the review! Appreciate your taking the time to post it.

2023年11月7日

Ive been using this app for almost a year and it does exactly what it's supposed to. Recently for some reason I was getting an error on schema markup and sent the info to Alex. Within an hour an half it was corrected and I was able to resubmit the pages to Google for indexing. Great support and customer service! Thank you!

BalSata
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Zoom Buzzが返信しました 2023年11月28日

Thanks for posting this great review. Yes, I'm always trying to make functional improvements or added metadata to help with SEO. The app supports the BreadcrumbList schema in JSON-LD, which is now rendered server-side at page-load time.

2023年11月27日

When I first started using this app, it didn't have the feature I needed (support for Shopify's own multilanguage app). I suggested it and only few weeks later they came back that this has been added to the app. Superb and works really well now!

Urban Kit Supply
フィンランド
アプリの使用期間:12日
Zoom Buzzが返信しました 2023年11月28日

Thanks for the review. I'm always trying to keep pace with Shopify's evolution of the platform, so making the app multi-lingual has been a top priority. It now supports Shopify's own "Translate & Adapt" or any translation app that translates server-side rendered content. Best of luck with your store.

2023年10月16日

Really great app for a more intuitive breadcrumb display. Needed some help with the way the breadcrumbs displayed on my site and Alex helped me get it sorted quickly. Highly recommend!

Black Arrow Moto Gear
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:8日
Zoom Buzzが返信しました 2023年10月18日

Thanks very much for your review. I'm glad I could help.

2023年9月26日

Breadcrumbs are important for SEO and user experience, and with this app you can create breadcrums easily as you want. The support is fantastic!!

Bodegas La Eralta
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:5日
Zoom Buzzが返信しました 2023年10月18日

I always appreciate being called fantastic, thank you!

2021年10月28日

Moving from wordpress we were surprised at the lack of having urls, breadcrumbs, and cannonical urls work well together. Exactly what we needed to make breadcrumbs jive with urls on our site. Easy to use and works as designed.

Craftibly
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2023年6月2日

Very happy to use this app. I just added this app and meet some problems, and I feedback to the support team, and he efficiently solved them. I am really appreciated the speed of problem-solving. Very Good!

Golden Bull Marketing
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Zoom Buzzが返信しました 2023年10月18日

Thank you for that. I always try to get back to customers as quickly as I can, even though I'm also working full-time. I think in the last 7 years, I've always managed to do it within a business day.

編集日:2019年6月4日

We have very big store and many categories and this application is a blessing for our business. Alex is incredible and have helped us with some unique issue which is truly appreciated. We recommend this App to anyone who is looking forward to successful marketing and glad we came across this opportunity.

Thank YOU Alex! Respectfully, Inna Gaker and CoolAmulets TEAM

CoolAmulets.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約4年
2019年10月2日

This provides exactly what we need! When we have questions, the developer responds quickly and is super friendly. Couldn't be happier!

Little Skye Children's Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上