CedCommerce Importer , 583 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
22 novembre 2023

Great app for importing products to shopify

Rytech PNW
Stati Uniti
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
21 marzo 2024

Absolute scam, it's mind blowing, I just have to leave a review to warn others. There is no way these glowing 5 star reviews are real. I purchased credits to import listings and never got access to actually start the import. I contacted support multiple times, the live support couldn't help and always said the right department will contact me with a solution. Never heard from anyone. I asked for a refund and the live support kept me for more than an hour just dodging my request, asking me to send screenshots of the invoice, to wait, asking what product, who did I talk to ect and at the end said they can't help me and someone will reach out for the refund. I receive an email from yet another person and they engaged in the same dodging, when I made it clear that I need my refund, they stopped answering and never issued anything. Pure scam and will be reported to Shopify. Don't believe the fake reviews, trust me.

Bash Bliss
Canada
Data modifica: 19 marzo 2024

This is an immoral company without customer support or integrity. I downloaded the App for my Shopify store to work with Ebay / shopify synch and import of my 1600 or so skus. Once downloaded, I had issues bringing over all my skus to shopify. I reached out for support and was told this app would not help with what I was looking for, I needed CEDCommerce Importer, not CEDCommerce Integration. My bad. I uninstalled, downloaded the other app to continue to get the result I needed.

I asked for the $300 "year in advance" fee charge they charged me for the 30 minutes I demo'd their software, that I could not use to fulfil my needs. They declined. I asked them to reconsider, they ignored my second request and days later now, have not responded. This is criminal.

I will be taking this up with Shopify next and to social media. And I will now, not be using their other software to support my store, so they have now lost perpetual business from me each year, they risk reputation and review, and possible action from Shopify, all to steal and keep $300. Desperate and crooked. AVOID AVOID AVOID, poisonous people.

Update - As of 3/19 Unresolved. Also, calling their 24/7 support number listed 888-882-0953, the number is unresponsive after several tries, just rings and rings, no one picks up, no message service, so more fraud.

Figurephenatix
Stati Uniti
21 marzo 2024

YOUR COMPANY IS FOS AND A BUNCH OF THIEVES.
You want poor customer support that you cant understand because they are Indian and dont give 2 craps about you then sign up.
I hope your company goes under.

WASTED MY HARD EARNED MONEY ON TIME ON YOU THIEVES!!!!!!!!!!

BiteMyWood
Stati Uniti
Data modifica: 13 aprile 2023

Great after-sales support, We had an issue uploading SKU and support helped resolve the issue. Thank you!

Pembrook
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 giugno 2023

Yes works fine and the reason of four star is that we found a little expensive for us. Anyways good app.

essentialphase
Regno Unito
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 giugno 2023

Very happy with customer support, very quick to answer and sort any issues. Seems a good app and does what it should do.

NP Fine Watches
Regno Unito
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
5 maggio 2023

Flawless experience importing Amazon products TO Shopify. Fantastic support team. CedCommerce has a few apps that help with exporting Shopify products TO other channels as well. Will be checking them out.

Mighty Supply
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
19 maggio 2023

Operatrice molto disponibile sia in chat che su whatsapp e pronta a risolvere ogni problema, senti proprio che si dedicano a te per aiutarti con i problemi, grazie ancora

ALLMX
Italia
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 agosto 2023

Avoid using this app - absolutely no customer service response. Contacted on 18th August to report an error in their app whereby they took payment, but I have yet to receive credits applied to my account. I am disputing the transaction with my bank to get my payment returned.

Kalloway Design
Regno Unito
30 giorni di utilizzo dell’app