Recensioni (585)

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 92% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
25 novembre 2020

Very easy to use and quickly import all of your products from another marketplace. They also have quick, live support. Great pricing too. I'd highly recommend this app!

Supply Hut Development
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 13 aprile 2020

A Great app to import products with easy . Really helpful staff.. Thank you guys for making my work easy..

GahneMall
India
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 22 aprile 2021

Help with my eBay uploading, very easy to use, Made my job very easy and hassle free. I just do listings in one channel and uploaded to others

Clickandget.co.uk
Regno Unito
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
20 maggio 2020

Out of all the similar apps we have tried, Multichannel Importer is our all-time favorite. Loads of setting options. Most of the apps allow product imports from only limited websites, however, Multichannel Importer lets you import from eBay, Etsy, Amazon, wish and walmart!

With the bulk import option, you can add hundreds of products into your store with a click of buttons. Also great customer support, we highly recommend this app.

Gadget Lab Australia
Australia
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 marzo 2021

Being a multi-channel seller we are using this app for a while now and it works perfectly with all the channels, Their Support is Awesome & Instant. Ankit, Deepti, and Shubhangi are always there for help. Kudos to the staff and the Company !!

BRANDSHOPS.COM
RAS di Hong Kong
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
1 settembre 2019

Easy to use app and easier with customer service readily available, polite, friendly, patient and knowledgeable. I have already purchased a second app from them. This app nicely coordinates and integrates with multiple platforms making my life much easier.

Teammvpsports
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 10 maggio 2021

Worked on Importing Amazon Products to Shopify.
Overall, great work and very communicative Thank you

Trendy Apparel Shop
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
17 gennaio 2021

Jus downloaded it 3 hours ago and I'm off running! Lots of products to import. This app accelerates the process!

Pletinum
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
24 aprile 2020

Some of the best service ever! Every question is always replied to promptly and customer service is so willing to help you through any learning curve you may have. Highly recommended. Great time saver!

Boho Breeze Co
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
5 ottobre 2020

The support was instant and I achieved everything I needed to do using this app by publishing between websites. Very good service indeed.

Coin Collect and Trade
Australia
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app