Recensioni (585)

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 92% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
21 luglio 2022

Costumer support is very good! Helped me with a duplication problem and efficiently solved and also implemented a new setting for me.

Riff Raff Vintage
Regno Unito
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
17 agosto 2019

Great app with incredible customer service.
I have spent the last couple of weeks testing a number of apps to find a solution to a quite specific problem with syncing my products on different marketplaces. I was first enticed by the pricing and the way you are charged, per product rather than monthly, as sometimes I only have a handfull of products to upload (am in antique furniture business) .
After installing the app, I thought I would try my luck and ask what I thought was the impossible, to just import a segment of the ebay description, ignoring the rest that was relevant to eBay only. Before I knew it I was added to a whatsapp group full of their customer and technical support, and the very next day, I received a message to say it was all done for me. It had been to my exact instruction. No idea how they did it, but I now have the exact product, custom to my site, that I have been looking for. This company for sure has gained a very loyal customer.

Furniture Recycling Shop
Regno Unito
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
27 maggio 2022

We use CedCommerce MultiChannel importer on multiple brands. Customer support is great, and bugs aren't an issue. Special thanks to Ankit for resolving the issues on all of the brands on time. Definitely worth the use.

hanaemistore
Finlandia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
2 febbraio 2021

Great importer app! I use it frequently and it works flawlessly. Their live support is also outstanding. Highly recommend.

PERFUME STUDIO
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
27 luglio 2019

I used this app to import my Etsy listings to my Shopify store. The app worked like magic is being performed. As soon as I finished the registration step and account connection step, I started the import process, all the products were listed on the app, then with the upload process, all the products on my Shopify store.

I was like, wow, so easy and fast! There pricing is so awesome.
I love this app. Would surely want to use this app again.

Thanks to CED for making my tough task an easier one.

History Galore and More
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
14 dicembre 2020

App works accordingly with the addition of great service. I can not ask for more as it has saved me a lot of time and hassle.

Caps Variety
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
7 aprile 2020

Amazing customer service, great app, love using it! Highly recommend to anyone trying to drop ship items from any website to your own shopify page!

TROOPS
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
24 agosto 2020

greate App and EXCELENT service,
pretty helpfull and the answer response is super fast.
I can only recommend it

OZR-SHOP
Germania
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
31 agosto 2020

I use this app 3 months ago. I reupload products when I want to sync prices and inventory, and It works ok.
I am satisfied also with communication with the support team, 'cause they have arranged the little problems that I had.
I am going to continue with them!

Kitadake for travellers
Spagna
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
12 aprile 2021

Ankit & the team are great. The app is fantastic and so is the support and they are always on hand to resolve any queries. highly recommend

Berries Trading
Regno Unito
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app