CedCommerce Importer , 585 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 92% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
29 marzo 2022

lovely customer service 10 stars, i hope they will start their amazon dropshipping and automatic fullfilment

Wonka Us
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
19 luglio 2019

Great app! Saved me alot of time by importing all my ebay listing in a few minutes! Very easy to use.

Unique Weddings by Craft Haven
Canada
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
27 novembre 2019

I was searching on 11/24/2019 for a way to import our products from excel sheets of 30-60K to our shopify store, I was told to look into Omni by shopify, I then looked over their details from omni importer site and decided to click on the chat and their came (Shubhangi). We then chatted a few minutes on what I was trying to do and then we agreed to have me attach the excel sheet and I explained to her what columns I need to match on shopify's platform and then she immediately had changes made in the first few hours and was truly 85 percent done. They took the next 4 hours and had to program the additional columns I wanted to implement from their app to apply to my shopify platform in their system. Shubhangi kept in touch thru those hours guaranteeing me this would be done before her shift was over. It was a long night to early next morning for me but non the less Shubhangi made it happen with her team as she said she would. It’s now been three days and still she assists me with my learning to use their importer myself as she has told me numerous times they would import them for me, but I am just the type to do myself (control freak) lol. If anyone is looking to use this omni importer do not hesitate and ask to speak to Shubhangi thru the chat. I just wanted to say thank you again Shubhangi and your team.

Nail Candey
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
9 febbraio 2021

So easy to upload from my eBay store. Love it and the process was smooth. You can adjust all or some to your store and edit as well.

Big Muff's Comics
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
10 giugno 2021

Great team I have been working with the CedCommerce team for a long time, they are very courteous employees, you are advised to a group of experts and actually at all times!
The team has the right answer to every question and is equipped with the best experts in this field. I can only recommend it very much and recommend it to everyone who would like to transfer products from various platforms to SHopify. I still hope for a positive and successful cooperation with CED Commerce

Versand-King
Germania
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
8 maggio 2023

They just want your money. Product import is limited!!?? Why? There are better apps without limitations

FromPicToArt
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
22 maggio 2021

Deepti was so helpful and patiently answered a ton of questions for me. Whenever I had a question, I could email her and she always got back to me quickly. I'm very pleased with the customer service that I received.
So far, the app has been easy to use.

www.xxxadultpornpalace.com
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
20 ottobre 2020

I appreciate the proficient, prompt and highly professional service in client support. Thanks a lot.

Deutschmade
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
24 giugno 2020

Jason Roy was extremely helpful. This app worked well and was able to bulk import products from my Amazon account and upload them to Shopify. Great customer support.

Worker4Nerf
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
18 giugno 2020

I had a lot of questions and spoke to someone via the live chat ( replied so quickly too) who was incredibly helpful!! And more than happy to help

I would 100% reccomend this app!!

The Beauty Booth
Regno Unito
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app