CedCommerce Importer , 584 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
3 ottobre 2019

Great customer service! So far, the product is easy to use!
I like that it's simple and does the job!

BohoSpirits
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
23 dicembre 2021

Customer assistance was prompt and effective. Thank you for your assistance. Easy to use App best for importing and syn.

Big Bat Box
Finlandia
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 9 ottobre 2019

Best tools so far to import existing amazon product to Shopify. Save me hours of work! highly recommended.

Troop London
Regno Unito
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
17 marzo 2021

Support was amazing, they got all of my listings uploaded via chat using a csv file & walked me through everything.

Jajsupplies
Stati Uniti
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
23 giugno 2021

Great communication, staff pointed me in the right direction and im on my way to achieving my goal with this app.

The Daisy Press By Emma
Regno Unito
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
1 settembre 2020

Great APP . Great support ..really appreciate the help I got and I totally recommend this app for ebay import

Shower Drains Shop
Stati Uniti
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
1 novembre 2019

The Omni importer app is straightforward to use. Imports all the details of the products from eBay to Shopify in a seamless manner, without any manual activity. It is very helpful. This way I only make a listing once on eBay.
Just two steps need to be done:
1. Import all the products to the app for free.
2. Then upload them to shopify, charged on the product basis.
3. 10 product upload is also given for testing the app.
For more than 300 products, this app offers a discount of up to 80% off which is the best part for the app.
Also, if any issue comes, support is always there to help.
The app is easy to use, with an affordable price and good service.
I am satisfied with the app.
Highly recommended!!

mayfairstore
Italia
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
29 dicembre 2020

Just downloaded this app. So impressed with the customer support and how quickly I have been able to import my products from Amazon as well as set up FBA. I wish I had found this app a week ago - it would have saved me a lot of headaches.

Century One Chronicles
Canada
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 13 aprile 2020

Received help as soon as I downloaded the app. Easy to use and fast would recommend! Id give this 5 stars twice.

The Mango Store
Stati Uniti
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 30 agosto 2019

Scam. Deceptive advertising. You can do the same thing for free. I give this zero stars. Don't purchase this app.
Company has decided to harass me via telephone, contact me at nearly 9 pm on a weekday, and has been harassing me all morning on my Facebook business page. They are insanely unprofessional. Please avoid at all costs.

bone jack vintage
Stati Uniti
Circa 23 ore di utilizzo dell’app
CedCommerce ha risposto 26 settembre 2019

Dear bone jack vintage,

Thank you for sharing your concern!

We were just trying to connect with you so that we can help you to import your products on your Shopify store in a seamless manner.
Sincerely apologize for the troubles you faced and still would like to get connected with you.