CedCommerce Importer , 583 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
19 marzo 2021

if you want to link product already in your store this is not the app for that. also it's no free version or trail to try it out.

TurboTech215.com
Stati Uniti
Circa 18 ore di utilizzo dell’app
CedCommerce ha risposto 22 marzo 2021

Hello TurboTech,
There must be some confusion when you were using the importer application.
1. Linking the products: If you have any products already listed on your Shopify store then at the time of importing the products from your selected marketplace to the app, there is an automated process run which is used to match the products from your Shopify store based on SKU or Title.
2. Trial: You will get any new 10 products uploaded on your Shopify for the trial purpose, to check if you will get all details imported on your Shopify store correctly.
We would incredibly like the occasion to talk about the issues further with you. Kindly connect with us at apps@cedcommerce.com. I Will assign a personal account manager who will work with you on your panel and assist you further with all the steps.

I will look forward to your response.

17 novembre 2022

Support is absolutely stellar, and functionality is great too. Highly, highly recommend. I am seriously impressed and plan to use this for the long term.

Newark Auto
Stati Uniti
39 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
26 agosto 2021

So far VERY good! I had an issue with importing the inventory from Amazon and the support was right away. It was super simple to import all of my listings. So far I am very impressed by this app.!

Altitude Boutique
Stati Uniti
38 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
24 gennaio 2021

The customer service agent was very helpful and pointed me in the right directions. thank you. good feedback. thanks

EMPOWER YOUR CHANGE®
Stati Uniti
38 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
24 novembre 2021

Ive installed it, tried to import products from the app - doesent worked. I contacted Support - nobody there, no help. Deinstalled the app - thank you for nothing.

diy-bügelperlen
Germania
Circa 16 ore di utilizzo dell’app
25 aprile 2020

The customer service is very good. They are open 24 hrs and can answer all your questions. Very helpful.

Amtastic
Stati Uniti
27 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 18 gennaio 2021

So far, so good. Just downloaded the app. Ankit answered all of my questions thoroughly and provided fast, excellent service!

The Useless Pancreas
Stati Uniti
23 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
24 luglio 2020

Excellent service

KK-WALMART
Stati Uniti
19 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
20 gennaio 2021

I didn't use the app but I used the assistance and Ankit was very kind and helpful with his solutions for my problems. Thank you!

Medivice
Italia
15 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
9 marzo 2023

The representative did an amazing job, In trying to find ways to assist me . Great customer service . Thank you !

Payless Saddlery
Australia
10 minuti di utilizzo dell’app