评论 (59)

整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 86% 的评分是 5 星
  • 8% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 2% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2022年8月1日

An amazing tool to integrate into your Shopify e-commerce and amazing customer service to interact with you step by step on the setup, I hope the support gonna continue.

FastPong
韩国
7个月 人在使用应用
Channel Corp.已回复 2022年8月11日

Thank you for your review! We'll make sure to continue the full support for FastPong!

2022年10月28日

Channel-io is amazing. I'm still learning more about this app but the marketer, Rebecca, helps and gives us a lot of tips. I really appreciate it! This app keeps trying to listen to customers' voices and reflect their needs to this app which is really great! I would like to thank this Channel Talk app for thinking about it together and considering creating a good effect. Highly recommend!

ODK Shop
美国
7个月 人在使用应用
Channel Corp.已回复 2022年11月9日

Thank you for your review! We'll be sure to continue to support your team!

2022年10月7日

I really love this app, it’s a great addition to my store. And it allows my staff to assist our customers directly with no hassle. It’s very user friendly!

The Tobago House of Style
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
Channel Corp.已回复 2022年10月24日

Thank you for your review! We're happy to know Channel is helping to connect you to your customers without issues. Feel free to reach out to us if you do have any problems in the future!

2023年7月4日

CS業務の効率化だけでなく、顧客情報の連携によりお客様のご購入履歴や会員登録の有無、どの店舗を利用されているのかなど鮮明に分かるようになったことで、今まで以上にパーソナルな接客が可能になりました。

また、ツール導入後のサポートが手厚く、顧客様満足度を高めるためのツール活用法や好事例もこまめに共有していただけるので、安心して運用出来ます。

NAILS INC Japan official site
日本
6个月 人在使用应用
Channel Corp.已回复 2023年7月4日

NAILS INCさん、いつもチャネルトークをご利用いただきまして誠にありがとうございます✨ 単純なお客様対応ではなく、利用店舗などまで管理することで、オンライン⇔オフラインの垣根を超えた「NAILS INC」ブランドとしての統一された接客体験をご提供されている部分が非常にすごいと思っています!
引き続き、弊社からもNAILS INCさんの顧客満足度向上のためのサポートをさせていただければと思っておりますので、どうぞよろしくお願いします!

2022年6月8日

Great CRM tool. Segmenting customers is very conveninet. Also, marketing recipes are very helpful with successful examples. Expecting more features integrating with Shopify.

COSRX Official
韩国
6个月 人在使用应用
Channel Corp.已回复 2022年7月4日

Thank you! We look forward to seeing your business grow, and would love to keep in touch!

编辑时间:2022年1月12日

This app is pretty amazing! Robyn was brilliant and helped us with rebranding our business, designing our chat button and with creating marketing campaigns. I would recommend this app over Tidio.

Soundporium Music Store
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
Channel Corp.已回复 2022年7月4日

Thank you so much for your review. If you have any issues with using our platform, please feel free to reach out!

2022年8月25日

Channel Talk is an amazing app that helped improve our CS and marketing on many levels. The setup was a breeze - very easy to integrate with Shopify. Great customer support team and easy-to-use interface. Thank you!

꽃마USA
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
Channel Corp.已回复 2022年10月24日

Thank you for your support!

2022年12月21日

単なるCS業務の効率化ではなく、顧客と接点を持つこと、接点を持った顧客をファン化すること、そして、顧客との接点をいかに売上向上に繋げるかまでチャット起点で落とし込めるEC運営に必要不可欠なツールだと思います。担当の方もスピーディーにそして丁寧に対応していただけるため安心感を持って活用できます。

レディースファッション通販|CHIC and THINGS
日本
4个月 人在使用应用
Channel Corp.已回复 2023年2月23日

最初のミーティングにてご一緒させていただいたCCOのayaです:)
当時CHIC and THINGSさんのファン作りへの想いが私にも伝わってきて、より顧客と繋がれるようにお助けしたいと心が熱くなったのを覚えています。

チャット起点で、お客様と繋がり、売上も作りながら、生き残るECに大切なお得意さん(ファン)作りまで、中長期的に伴走させてください。それができるツールであることもご理解いただいて感謝します。一緒にお得意さん作りまで頑張りましょう!

2023年2月22日

チャットボットは勿論、CRMマーケティング機能もとても重宝しております。
ノーコードでの設定が可能で、管理画面のUIも分かりやすく、分析もしやすいとても良いツールだと思います。
今後チャットツール導入するなら、チャネルトークがお勧めです。

MAISON SPECIAL
日本
4个月 人在使用应用
Channel Corp.已回复 2023年2月23日

メゾンスペシャルさん!
コメントありがとうございます。
接客はもちろん、チャットボット、CRMマーケティングや分析まで、フル活用していただいて本当に嬉しいです。メゾンスペシャルさんがよりお客様と実店舗のようにつながって、接客によってお得意さんを作れるよう今後も伴走させてください。

引き続きよろしくお願いいたします!

2023年8月4日

We love this service and especially the team behind it! They have always helped us with any issues and now having direct communication with our customers has led to deeper relationship building and higher overall sales. Definitely recommend!

IISE US
韩国
4个月 人在使用应用
Channel Corp.已回复 2023年9月13日

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're glad to hear Channel.io is making a difference in the way you interact with your customers.