Arvostelut (176)

Kokonaisarvio
4,6
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 95 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
2. marraskuu 2022

There app looks really great ! I don't have a lot of chargeback for now, but I think they will certainly help me a lot ! Plus the support team is extraordinary ! You install the app (that is free) and the next day you already have an onboarding call with the person that will help you if you have any issues :)

Ripcorde
Ranska
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Chargeflow, Inc. vastasi 10. marraskuu 2022

We appreciate your awesome review - thank you!

Chargebacks are an issue you want to have after you assure it's fully covered, so it's great you've installed our app in advance.

Always pleased to help on the spot, as we understand that behind every successful business there's an owner who needs to now he has full and quick support.

9. joulukuu 2022

The team is highly professional and responsive. I'd recommend this anyone who wants to scale their business and invest valuable time into business development, rather than dealing with disputes.

All Time Mats
Kanada
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Chargeflow, Inc. vastasi 26. joulukuu 2022

Great feedback, thanks a lot!
Merchants are really amazed with how much free-time they have once they don't need to deal with their chargebacks.

12. tammikuu 2022

This app is everything I wanted and more! Completely hands-off chargeback management is the dream, and so far, my expectations have been exceeded. I've vetted Chargeflow's first few responses and wow! They are thorough, organized, and extremely compelling. Absolutely recommend giving them a try!

Sage & Sill
Yhdysvallat
2 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Chargeflow, Inc. vastasi 23. tammikuu 2022

Thanks for the great review, Sage & Sill! Our goal was to create a fully hands-off chargeback automation service for Shopify merchants, and we're glad we made that possible. Looking forward to assist your further on your journey.

26. lokakuu 2022

So far it has been a good experience. I appreciate the one on one conversation to introduce me to the application.

Mike n' Mandy's Corner
Yhdysvallat
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
Chargeflow, Inc. vastasi 31. lokakuu 2022

Thanks for your great review Mike!
We do our best to integrate our superb technology with human relationship, to promise the satisfying service we provide.

23. helmikuu 2023

Great customer service! solves problems right away and their support staff replies quickly. Highly recommend

DAYLI
Australia
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
Chargeflow, Inc. vastasi 20. maaliskuu 2023

Thanks so much for your feedback!

In addition to winning chargebacks and saving merchants' money, we're dedicated to save a lot of time and headaches that come along with disputes.

11. syyskuu 2022

The app is very easy to use. I appreciate the super quick respond to our chargeback case and the very good costumer support.

beuysonsale.com
Saksa
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
Chargeflow, Inc. vastasi 12. syyskuu 2022

Thanks for your kind words!
Our AI app and analysts are working 24/7 in order to detect all chargebacks on the spot and to handle them in the most professional way.

5. heinäkuu 2022

After 6 months of using Shopify to power my small business, I was hit with a chargeback. I came across Chargeflow with great services. I was contacted by Boaz, its great to actually speak to a person than AI. Where he went over how their service works. 1 day after using chargeflow they had already gathered all evidence regarding my chargeback and was submitted. Overall great experience, representative Boaz was very helpful and personable. Very satisfied

frvnchize
Yhdysvallat
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
Chargeflow, Inc. vastasi 14. heinäkuu 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words!

As a SaaS company, we do our best to emphasize personality and humanity along with our developed AI services.

17. helmikuu 2022

I found out about your App from the app store, after we previously got hit by hargebacks, we're new to shopify and it put a bit of a blow into us so we needed someone reliable to help. They've been great so far with everything. Highly recommend.

Direct Computers
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin 17 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Chargeflow, Inc. vastasi 15. maaliskuu 2022

Thank you so much for providing this feedback! We have made the chargebacks solution available for merchants like yourself after experiencing the issue and we knew it's something that merchants will lovely to have in their store. Always here at your disposal to serve you.

31. heinäkuu 2022

Just installed the app and although I don't have results on the chargeback just yet, I can say: 1.) The product is well built and designed. 2.) My customer service agent, Boaz, is amazing. Great communications, understood the problem, was able to answer my questions very well. I'm looking forward to seeing how well they fight my case!

The Banana Cabana LLC
Yhdysvallat
Noin 14 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Chargeflow, Inc. vastasi 10. elokuu 2022

I appreciate you sharing your experience!
We just started our relationship and although your business will continue growing, we will always have the personal time to serve you and the most top-quality tools to handle your chargebacks.

8. helmikuu 2022

the most helpful app I ever downloaded. They even helped me with suggesting other apps that help out my store to increase customer conversions and lower fraud. Thank you! I will be using this app for life.

BaywoodAudio.com
Yhdysvallat
Noin 3 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Chargeflow, Inc. vastasi 15. maaliskuu 2022

That feedback says it all! Thank you so much for providing that motivation to our team for our efforts spends to build this automated chargeback solution. You are always welcome here as a customer and we will continue to serve you at the best possible way.