Chargeflow Dispute Chargebacks , 165件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2024年4月6日

I would not recommend not using Chargeflow, mainly due to quality issues . And I have other concerns as well. Specifically, I just noticed they took about $5600 in 3 months. But when I add up the won chargebacks it’s less than $4000, so they should have taken less than $1000. I am asking Shopify Plus support to investigate. And much worse than this potential overcharging problem is that the quality of chargeback response writing to too often quite poor. For example, recently the Chargeflow staff submitted a response to a credit not received chargeback for approx. $2000 and staff completely ignored the fact that we return only the cost of the product and we don’t return the cost of shipping and handling. I complained about it 4 days ago by email, and my complaint has been ignored. So my 3rd reason for the one star review is they don’t appear to value their customers at all as they simply ignored my complaint. Disappointed and looking for better app.

Rejuva Fresh
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
2024年4月10日

Not a fan. Ive lost more chargebacks than I've won. What they do is the same thing Shopify does. You are better off just getting a flow app and blocking high risk orders instead of getting chargebacks. don't waste your time

THE GLAM BOOK VENDORS
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Chargeflow, Inc.が返信しました 2024年4月29日

Hello,

I'm Dror - Head of Customer Success.

I am sorry to hear about your experience, and I apologize if we were not able to meet your expectations.
Being an e-commerce merchant myself, it was extremely important for me to personally review your case with the team to address the issues raised.

As we are always committed to the success and satisfaction of our partners, I have tried reaching out several times via email to provide additional information along with suggestions on how we can quickly assist and address your concerns.

Please feel free to reply or reach out anytime; I am always available via the live support chat or email and happy to do everything we can to help.

Thanks and hoping to hear back from you.

Dror

2024年5月12日

Do not install the app. Chargeback evidence submitted multiple times without our review. We specifically asked not to submit evidence and chose "not managed by chargeflow" but they submitted the evidence anyways. We lost thousands of dollars because of this unprofessional behaviour

ZENDUCE
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2023年11月22日

Absolutely not helpful. They do the same thing we can do in shopify. Add all the evidence and they do nothing to help you win a chargeback just a waste of time.

Lavender Fields
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Chargeflow, Inc.が返信しました 2023年11月26日

Lori - My name is Ariel, and I'm CEO and co-founder of Chargeflow.

I've taken a deep dive with my team to review your account, with a particular focus on the specific chargeback we were unable to win on your behalf.

I want to remind you that our pricing model is entirely success-based, aligning our goals directly with yours. This approach motivates us to win as many chargebacks as possible, especially those with significant value.

It's important to remember that high-value chargebacks often face challenges due to the policies of banks and on high amounts, they are usually more aligned with the cardholder, unfortunately. Despite our efforts in submitting comprehensive and persuasive evidence, the final decision always rests with the bank.

In your case, we presented strong evidence to contest the dispute, but regrettably, the bank decided in favor of your customer.

There are still many chargebacks under review, and usually, the lost vs. won response times from the bank are different, as they have another process to check before they allow a won chargeback for merchants.

I am confident in our ability to secure more victories for you in the future, helping to recover your funds and relieving you of the burden of handling these disputes yourself.

Your satisfaction with our service is our team’s top priority, and we are all committed to ensuring that our partnership is not only beneficial but also financially advantageous for you.

As a gesture of our commitment to this partnership, I have sent you an email with additional details on how we would love to help moving forward and with a nice offer for you to consider.

Would you be willing to give us another opportunity to demonstrate our dedication to your success?

Best,
Ariel

2023年10月5日

I don't understand why all these 5* reviews. Please write honest reviews and stop misleading other merchants. This app is doing exactly what you could by yourself and nothing miracle. You can just respond to the chargeback by yourself and that's what this ap is doing. About winning is the most important thing, so you have same chance either doing on your own or use this app. I don't see this app is better than what you can do by responding by yourself. It is useless and misleading and please help yourself by adding any evidence you have to fight your chargebacks. They are very hard to win as the banks are always on customer's side. good luck

Allmartdeal
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
Chargeflow, Inc.が返信しました 2023年10月15日

Hello,

I'm Ariel, CEO of Chargeflow. First and foremost, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on our product. Every piece of feedback is crucial to us.

The primary purpose of the Chargeflow Automation product is to offer businesses a hands-off solution to the intricate issue of chargebacks. We recognize that the world of chargebacks is vast and multifaceted. The numerous guidelines, rules, and industry regulations can be overwhelming even for the experienced. Moreover, while knowledge is key, executing these processes efficiently can be a considerable time sink, especially when dealing with a significant volume. This often results in decreased team productivity. Furthermore, juggling these tasks across various payment service providers only adds to the complexity and time commitment. You're correct in saying that many of these tasks can be handled in-house, but our question is: Should they be, especially when there are more strategic aspects of your business that require your attention?

Chargeflow aims to alleviate these operational burdens, allowing businesses to focus on what they do best - their core product, customer relationships, and growth. Importantly, our fee structure is contingent on our success. We charge only when we successfully help recover chargebacks on your behalf.

I noticed that you haven't fully activated the app. By doing so, the comprehensive value of our solution would become more evident. Additionally, there are numerous other features and benefits that you might still need to explore. I'd appreciate the opportunity to walk you through them personally and ensure you receive the most from our product.

Lastly, I'd love to provide you credits to receive a "FREE" trial to re-review the app and consider editing this review eventually (hopefully for a positive one). Kindly reach out to me directly at ariel@chargeflow.io

Thank you again for your feedback, and I hope we can demonstrate the true value Chargeflow brings to your operations.

Ariel

2023年10月25日

this apps is very sucks. charge me without notification...i never to use for chargeback recovery also

mysuncatcherdream
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Chargeflow, Inc.が返信しました 2024年1月8日

Hey Ah Hock - I'm Ariel, the CEO and co-founder of Chargeflow.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm personally here to address your concerns and ensure your satisfaction with our service.

I apologize for any confusion regarding the charges from our app. We strive for complete transparency and clear communication about our fees. I understand that unexpected charges can be concerning, and I am dedicated to clarifying this matter for you.

You began using Chargeflow on August 10, 2023. Within two weeks, we successfully handled a chargeback on your behalf (Case ID: 9912287528), demonstrating the tangible benefits we offer to your business. The charge you noticed was a "Success Fee," which we only apply after successfully recovering a transaction for you. This is in line with our commitment to a success-based pricing model, ensuring that we only benefit when we bring value to your business.

Given this context, I believe the 1-star review might be based on a misunderstanding. We adhere strictly to our pricing policy, which you agreed to upon signing up. Our goal is to assist entrepreneurs like you in combating fraud and enhancing your business's financial security.
As a fellow founder, I kindly ask you to reconsider your review.

Such feedback significantly impacts our app's performance and ranking, potentially misleading other merchants who could benefit from our solution.

I'm committed to making your experience with Chargeflow a positive and fruitful one. I've sent you an email outlining a detailed plan for how we can proceed, including a special offer designed just for you.

I'm asking for the opportunity to demonstrate the full value of Chargeflow to you. Please feel free to contact me directly at ariel@chargeflow.io to discuss any further concerns or questions you might have.

Your feedback is invaluable, and I'm hopeful we can transform your experience into a positive one.

Best,
Ariel