レビュー (179)

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2024年4月19日

The support team is amazing, quick to respond to, and happy to guide my team in activating my account with patience!!

twenty one
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:22分
2023年12月24日

So far, Chargeflow has made handling payment disputes very easy. It's intuitive, user-friendly, and almost completely automated. Would definitely recommend if you're looking for an app to handle your chargebacks.

BlueRidge Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:17日
2023年11月14日

Best hands-off solution for fighting chargebacks. Chargeflow will handle all chargebacks/claims for me, without my help or the help of an employee. So far, their responses to my chargebacks has been amazing which resulted in a lot of chargebacks won.

KlarSonne
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2023年11月6日

My niche has high chargeback rate so installing this app has literally saved my business. Boaz has been extremely helpful in sorting everything out for us. This is the app to use if you need to stop your chargebacks from shutting down your store.

The OrthoFit - Premium Orthopedic Footwear
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2023年11月26日

My chargeback win rate has increased drastically. I didn't realize what was involved in a proper submission to fight these disputes. They submit documents 15 to 20 pages long. Would recommend. No cost to user as its paid from disputes won.

Totality Medispa and Skincare
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2023年8月22日

I recently had the opportunity to utilize chargeflow for my store, and it has been a game-changer. As a store owner, dealing with chargebacks can be a tiresome and stressful task. Chargeflow simplifies this complex process, ensuring that I can focus more on my core business and less on the aftermath of transactions. The user-friendly interface, coupled with its efficient automation, made a noticeable difference in how we manage disputes. I was particularly impressed with the support I received, especially from Boaz, who was an amazing person to work with. His expertise and prompt responses contributed significantly to our positive experience. I highly recommend Chargeflow to any store owner looking to streamline their chargeback process.

ShopAvello
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Chargeflow, Inc.が返信しました 2023年11月9日

Thanks so much for your great review!

We emphasize the development and professionalism of our customer service, as much as we do for our products, in order to ensure the finest utility of our app.

2023年11月27日

I recently had the pleasure of interacting with Marianne from Chargflow and I must say, her customer service was exceptional. Marianne was polite, professional, and went above and beyond to ensure that my needs were met. Her quick response time was impressive and greatly appreciated. I just started using Charge Flow, and I'm already seeing results. It is a good and reliable app that has helped me manage my Chargebacks effectively and efficiently. I highly recommend Marianne for outstanding customer service and Chargeflow for anyone looking for a reliable finance management app. Thank you, Marianne, and Chargeflow for making my life easier!

WolfEvolution
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4日
2023年7月20日

Excellent team, they help assist situation that was not our fault and made it possible to get our funds back after delivering the product. This is a must installed app, whenever you have issues on chargeback they are the best to resolve it.

Neil Jou Productions
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Chargeflow, Inc.が返信しました 2023年11月9日

Hey, thanks for your great feedback:)

Indeed, chargebacks can be very frustrating, as the majority of them are coming from fraudsters unfortunately.

The best way to fight back is to spend the minimum amount of time & money in order to win and recover your lost money, and simultaneously allowing you to focus on growing your business without worrying about disputes.

2023年8月1日

The chargeflow team is quite professional and knows well how to face chargebacks and defend them. Customer support also is online 24/7 and responds very quickly. I enjoyed working with them a lot. Hope I have found them sooner. Highly recommended.

Harmony Gallery
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Chargeflow, Inc.が返信しました 2023年11月9日

Hey - thanks for your great feedback!

It's feels great to provide human-service along with a wonderful technical solution:)

2023年10月3日

Chargeflow is a game-changer for managing chargebacks! I've just started using it, and I'm already impressed by how easy it is to navigate. Looking forward to exploring more of its features.

true-deals-club
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Chargeflow, Inc.が返信しました 2023年10月23日

I appreciate your feedback, thanks:)

We work hard to allow a seamless and easy usage of our app, so you can focus on growing your business with no worries about chargeback handling.