総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の83%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の11%は1つ星です
2024年1月30日

I have been testing the GPT 3.5 ver of the app and it was decently good with pretty acuurate product description and standard replies.

I decided to upgrade to GPT 4 ver and I was absolutely delighted by the maturity and professionalism of the language and the accuracy of product recommendation, order tracking etc.

This is a wonderful app and can take off massive burdens of customer support especially with repetetive FAQs.

The developer was very helpful and responsive

This is a must have app for any shopify store

Raw Spiritual
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2023年10月17日

this app has proven its worth, elevating my Shopify store's service to the next level.Installing it was a breeze, and I was amazed by its intuitive interface. In no time flat, the bot was operational, fielding customer inquiries and recommending relevant products tailored to their tastes. This freed me up to concentrate on procuring and curating inventory, reassured that my clientele was in capable hands. But the real revelation came just the other day when reviewing sales data. To my astonishment, the bot had already generated over $500 in revenue, handily offsetting the subscription cost.

m-lenses
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
編集日:2023年12月12日

I was shocked to see how well this app performs with such scant information. The setup was straightforward although they'd be wise to apply the selected color to various chat icon styles like Helpscout, etc. All in all it's a great tool to move away from the old FAQ/ help center model.

Vidlogix
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11日
heicarbookが返信しました 2023年12月2日

Thank you so much man! We are glad that we helps!

2023年10月16日

Absolutely impressed with this application I've integrated into my website! It utilizes ChatGPT to respond to my customers' inquiries, and the accuracy and responsiveness are unparalleled. It feels like having a 24/7 customer support representative without the overheads. The way it understands and interacts with users is a game-changer for my platform. Highly recommend to anyone looking to enhance their site's user engagement and support!

VillaCon Online
ドミニカ共和国
アプリの使用期間:27日
2023年10月9日

Rather useful app. I was able to train the bot to answer how I like it to, so far so good, look forward to more advances recommendations soon in the future

Rung Rung Vietnam
ベトナム
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2023年9月28日

my friend told me about this app, and initially, I was skeptical about just how much it could help boost my sales. However, within weeks of installing, I began to see noticeable improvements in customer interaction and engagement. For instance, there was a significant decrease in the number of abandoned carts, which I believe resulted from the personalized product recommendations that the app was providing to my customers.Before long, this app had already contributed over $300 in sales revenue, completely covering the cost of subscription. While there are still some aspects of the app that could be improved upon, such as the ability to customize the bot’s responses, overall, I am very satisfied with the service it has provided for my store.

Security System Solution
中国
アプリの使用期間:15日
2023年9月5日

I tried out a few ChatGPT apps, and this is the best app for custom knowledge base needs! Allothers can't really handle the knowledge base and are always giving the wrong answers, but HeiChat is spot on all the Q&A. Their customer service is also reliable and responds quickly, worth subscribing to HeiChat!

MOES
中国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
heicarbookが返信しました 2023年9月6日

Thank a lot! We are so glad that HeiChat helps!

2023年6月17日

My friend told me about this app. So I decided to give it a try. I was quite impressed with its ability to automatically learn my store policies and recommend products .However,this app only supported learning and recommending from 500 products within my store, while my store carries a whopping 10,000 items,
I reached out to the developer via email to inquire if there was a way to increase the number of products supported. To my surprise, they were very responsive and accommodating. Without increasing the price, they updated the app to support recommending all 10,000 items in my store!

ORKY
中国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2023年7月13日

a client messaged asking for an update on delayed shipment. I find this app automatically pulled up the details and let the customer know it would arrive in 2 more days. The entire exchange took seconds without me having to manually look up anything.
This app handles basic customer requests like order status, tracking, with any language,Now I no longer waste time repeatedly answering the same simple questions.

wanwu
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3日
編集日:2023年5月31日

My first impressions (and review) were very negative, however for the last month the App improved significantly and now is much more useful. The Chatbot is now able to "learn" the shop policies and to give relevant answers to questions regarding shipping and return conditions etc. Also the product recommendations improved a lot. The support team is very responsive and open for feedback.
So, to summarise: not yet perfect, but very promising and actually helpful AI Customer service.

Plámenna Fashion Boutique®
ブルガリア
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
heicarbookが返信しました 2023年5月8日

I am deeply sorry for the inconvenience you experienced. We have fixed the bug and it should be working properly now. Several other stores have already started using it. If you would like to use it again, please reinstall. Thank you for your feedback!