レビュー (20)

総合評価
4.3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の80%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の15%は1つ星です
2024年6月3日

Great App for shopify. Easy to install and work with.

LED-nordic.com
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:約4時間
2024年2月28日

App was great to start with, but then it just forgot everything it learned and became abosolutely USELESS. Wrote customer service twice, NO ANSWER.. not great

Brightr® Sleep
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:24日
heicarbookが返信しました 2024年4月24日

Hi Brightr® Sleep:
Thank you for using HeiChat.
Currently, HeiChat has been serving your website for 2 months.
Previously, there were some delays in replying to your emails, but now we are processing your email requests normally. We also welcome your feedback at any time.

2024年2月23日

素晴らしいアプリケーションです。私のコンバージョン率が完全に向上しました。このアプリケーションのおかげで、私のお客様は大手ブランドに匹敵するサポートを享受しています。強くお勧めし、私のすべての店舗に導入する予定です。

EleksTube IPS Global by EleksMaker JAPAN
日本
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年1月30日

I have been testing the GPT 3.5 ver of the app and it was decently good with pretty acuurate product description and standard replies.

I decided to upgrade to GPT 4 ver and I was absolutely delighted by the maturity and professionalism of the language and the accuracy of product recommendation, order tracking etc.

This is a wonderful app and can take off massive burdens of customer support especially with repetetive FAQs.

The developer was very helpful and responsive

This is a must have app for any shopify store

Raw Spiritual
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2023年10月17日

this app has proven its worth, elevating my Shopify store's service to the next level.Installing it was a breeze, and I was amazed by its intuitive interface. In no time flat, the bot was operational, fielding customer inquiries and recommending relevant products tailored to their tastes. This freed me up to concentrate on procuring and curating inventory, reassured that my clientele was in capable hands. But the real revelation came just the other day when reviewing sales data. To my astonishment, the bot had already generated over $500 in revenue, handily offsetting the subscription cost.

m-lenses
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
編集日:2023年5月31日

My first impressions (and review) were very negative, however for the last month the App improved significantly and now is much more useful. The Chatbot is now able to "learn" the shop policies and to give relevant answers to questions regarding shipping and return conditions etc. Also the product recommendations improved a lot. The support team is very responsive and open for feedback.
So, to summarise: not yet perfect, but very promising and actually helpful AI Customer service.

Plámenna Fashion Boutique®
ブルガリア
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
heicarbookが返信しました 2023年5月8日

I am deeply sorry for the inconvenience you experienced. We have fixed the bug and it should be working properly now. Several other stores have already started using it. If you would like to use it again, please reinstall. Thank you for your feedback!

2023年10月9日

Rather useful app. I was able to train the bot to answer how I like it to, so far so good, look forward to more advances recommendations soon in the future

Rung Rung Vietnam
ベトナム
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
編集日:2023年12月12日

I was shocked to see how well this app performs with such scant information. The setup was straightforward although they'd be wise to apply the selected color to various chat icon styles like Helpscout, etc. All in all it's a great tool to move away from the old FAQ/ help center model.

Vidlogix
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11日
heicarbookが返信しました 2023年12月2日

Thank you so much man! We are glad that we helps!

2023年6月17日

My friend told me about this app. So I decided to give it a try. I was quite impressed with its ability to automatically learn my store policies and recommend products .However,this app only supported learning and recommending from 500 products within my store, while my store carries a whopping 10,000 items,
I reached out to the developer via email to inquire if there was a way to increase the number of products supported. To my surprise, they were very responsive and accommodating. Without increasing the price, they updated the app to support recommending all 10,000 items in my store!

ORKY
中国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2023年5月9日

I installed this plugin and it has been a game changer for my business!
The bot is able to access my store policies and inventory, allowing customers to chat with it and receive recommendations for products.
The convenience of the bot has improved my customer experience tenfold!

CHERISHIFY
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月