Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 janvier 2024

Great application, Thanks

ANA'S COLLECTION
États-Unis
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
20 novembre 2023

Great app and great customer service

navinka
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 janvier 2024

nice

ToyGameShow
Chine
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 février 2024

Switched to this from using zendesk for many years and this is by far such a nice and simplified online chat system for what we needed. Support was quick to answer any questions I had. Highly recommend.

Tour & Ride
États-Unis
27 février 2024

This app ticks all the boxes for what I need from a chat service plugin for my website. Automated responses, timed messages for customers spending any time on pages, etc. Customer service is responsive and proactive, checking to see if we need help, or anything at all really.

SUM=R&D
États-Unis
26 février 2024

Really functional and very easy to use. Simple yet efficient and wonderfully effective with great display.

METALIFESTYLE
Canada
29 juillet 2023

It has many features help seller to increase the clints and make engagment ,it has free plan to the begginner ,thank you chatra

upscaleunique
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 décembre 2015

Love the app! The Live Chat is amazing and makes my website so much better. Go and get it! I can definitely recommend it!

Danielaparadeis
Autriche
Environ 8 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 novembre 2016

Great features and responsive staff.

Ducloslenses
États-Unis
Presque 8 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 novembre 2015

Very impressed by how effective this app is! Lots of my customers are using it to get in touch with a 'quick question' that may not have otherwise been emailed. It creates a more personal exchange, and I feel not only are more browsers becoming buyers, but they are happier with the service and will become repeat customers.

Very happy that I installed this app and I do not hesitate to recommend it or the team behind it. Excellent customer service and help if you need it.

Surya Trading
Australie
Plus de 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application