Avaliações (649)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 92% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
18 de junho de 2024

Used successfully for almost 3 years. All of a sudden stopped working and their customer support is worthless. Save you "AND YOUR CUSTOMERS" the hassle and look for something else!!!!

Ilios Lighting
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
26 de fevereiro de 2024

Really functional and very easy to use. Simple yet efficient and wonderfully effective with great display.

METALIFESTYLE
Canadá
18 dias usando o app
27 de fevereiro de 2024

This app ticks all the boxes for what I need from a chat service plugin for my website. Automated responses, timed messages for customers spending any time on pages, etc. Customer service is responsive and proactive, checking to see if we need help, or anything at all really.

SUM=R&D
Estados Unidos
7 dias usando o app
8 de fevereiro de 2024

Switched to this from using zendesk for many years and this is by far such a nice and simplified online chat system for what we needed. Support was quick to answer any questions I had. Highly recommend.

Tour & Ride
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 23 horas usando o app
23 de janeiro de 2024

Great application, Thanks

ANA'S COLLECTION
Estados Unidos
10 dias usando o app
8 de janeiro de 2024

nice

ToyGameShow
China
8 dias usando o app
20 de novembro de 2023

Great app and great customer service

navinka
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
7 de dezembro de 2015

Love the app! The Live Chat is amazing and makes my website so much better. Go and get it! I can definitely recommend it!

Danielaparadeis
Áustria
Aproximadamente 8 anos usando o app
8 de novembro de 2016

Great features and responsive staff.

Ducloslenses
Estados Unidos
Quase 8 anos usando o app
24 de novembro de 2015

Very impressed by how effective this app is! Lots of my customers are using it to get in touch with a 'quick question' that may not have otherwise been emailed. It creates a more personal exchange, and I feel not only are more browsers becoming buyers, but they are happier with the service and will become repeat customers.

Very happy that I installed this app and I do not hesitate to recommend it or the team behind it. Excellent customer service and help if you need it.

Surya Trading
Austrália
Mais de 7 anos usando o app