Avaliações (649)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 92% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
12 de junho de 2021

The best chat service that we found for our web store, very intuitive, dynamic, auto-responses, workflow and best of all that each time they are being surpassed, improving, applying new changes all in the position of a better product quality. Congratulations and continue on that path! KALIMA GAMES

Videojuegos
Argentina
Quase 6 anos usando o app
20 de novembro de 2015

This chat app is our favorite -- it is a really slick, absolutely easy to set up and use. We've used another chat app in the past which was a little buggy, and did not allow you to hide the chat tab (when you were offline). This one lets you hide it so if you're not online, people aren't sending you messages through this, which we find useful.

Qhvbeauty
Estados Unidos
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
27 de março de 2018

We were using LiveEngage/LivePerson. Support was bad, UI was bad. Only used this for a few hours, but Chatra is the polar opposite. And cheaper.

So Ill
Estados Unidos
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 16 de abril de 2020

We are very happy with the Chatra app and how it has evolved and developed over the past year. A great addition to our site.

Woodenwonderland
Austrália
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
7 de novembro de 2016

It's a great app that helps close sales - great customer support too.

Corridor 2
Estados Unidos
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
19 de maio de 2021

Great App! So easy to use and very organized! Highly recommend for any chat needs you may have. Love the setting where you can also save standard answers.

The Styled Collection
Estados Unidos
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
25 de abril de 2020

I have used this app for more than a year and find it extremely useful for our business. Its easy to install, the support is fab and customers data is stored for any use in future. Totally recommend it.

Fabilicious Fashion
Dinamarca
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
1 de dezembro de 2015

This is a fabulous, user friendly app. It's perfect for when your customers have a quick question and need an instant response.
Our company loves Chatra!
Thank you!

Passion Moon Potions
Estados Unidos
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
1 de dezembro de 2017

Such a brilliant app! Chatra allows you to view your customers in real time and communicate with them directly. Can highly recommend for other small businesses.

Beaumont O
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 24 de janeiro de 2017

Since started Chatra on our website. within 7days we have been using the app, we have captured two sales directly related to our ability to take questions directly from customers, in real time.

and Chatra app on Android and ios is awesome, we can help our customer on the go.

Chatra is user-friendly, fast, convenient and always ready on to the on the mobile device. :)

Is one of the best I have used so far!

Check it out: https://www.skhomemadecakes.com.my

Skhc
Malásia
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app