Avaliações (649)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 92% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
27 de abril de 2020

Amazing app! Works really well great customer service always available to help with all things we need

Ladida
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
30 de janeiro de 2018

The best Shopify app I have ever used it drives sales every day and improves customer service also. It is a no-brainer, I was an Olark customer for many years but Chatra is without a doubt better due to its, ease of use, functionality and service.

Hollywood Mirrors
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
24 de dezembro de 2015

Great app, love the 'applications' you can install on your mobile device, Windows and OSX. While other apps do link into your chat program (like Adium, Instant Messenger and such), this one has its own stand alone application(s).

The one shortfall to these applications (and I'm sure this could be updated in the future) is that the app's would be more advantageous if they automatically set you idle/away/offline when the stand alone application detected no movement of the mouse/keyboard for N number of seconds (sort of like an IM client does) that way you don't have people messaging you when you walk away from your computer or forget to shut it down or flip offline (great for small mom & pop businesses where we do it all).

The hooks are great if you have a support/sales rep at the ready at all times, as you can send messages to your customers if they're idle on a screen for too long (like, "Is there anything I can help with?") -- we're a bit small to really utilize those (as this is more of a side-business).

Most important component? Customer service, humans behind the wheel of this application will help you with any issues you have so you don't have to worry about being left in the dark.

Bonus features I like over some other apps of this sort: The history of customers, the customers being assigned random "color names" so you can keep track of people by something other than "guest" and being able to go back through the history, see how they connected (browser info, etc.) which helps when tracking down bugs or site issues when a customer messages you with trouble, etc.

Quality app, can't find any reason not to give it 5 stars. Would *love love love* an idle timer though.

Awesomedrinks
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
15 de agosto de 2017

Haven't got a bad word to say to be honest.

Elsieandfred
Reino Unido
Quase 5 anos usando o app
21 de dezembro de 2017

We love this app - being able to chat with your customers saves us time emailing. Often times customers have a very simple question that, if answered quickly, can result in a sale.

Sabah 4
Estados Unidos
Quase 5 anos usando o app
7 de novembro de 2016

Great App. Recommend it to anyone who is looking for a chat.
The free version is working great as well.

Walkkings Com
Bulgária
Quase 5 anos usando o app
4 de dezembro de 2015

I like Chatra as it allows to tend to my customer's questions wherever I am via my smartphone. Installation and setup is just a click. I like the fact that it enables me to chat with my customers via my smartphone. It simplifies the process of providing chat functionality on my ecommerce websites a lot and has the ability to be proactive based on a number of situations all customizable on Chatra. The ability to see what the other side is typing before it is sent is a plus.

Crafiostore
Malásia
Quase 5 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 30 de maio de 2017

Works perfect. The first day I made two sales that probably would not have happened without Chatra. I can honestly say this app doubled my conversions.

Natural Nutraceuticals
Estados Unidos
Quase 5 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 26 de abril de 2020

Chatra works very well. It´s easy to use, and comes with a lot of setting options. It´s also very good at giving you plenty of info on your website visitors, and chatting with them is easy. Support is friendly and effective - too. I´m glad my shopify expert recommended me this app for my online store. Thumbs up!

VISUDECO®
Dinamarca
Quase 5 anos usando o app
7 de novembro de 2016

The Chatra app is great. It's really helped with customers being able to access our customer service team quickly. So far I'm really enjoying this app and would recommend it.

Mosi Mei
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app