レビュー (5)

総合評価
4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の80%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の20%は1つ星です
2024年4月12日

application more than perfect, fully meets my expectations, the team which manages the project was able to meet my needs even if we do not speak the same language. Very quick response

I recommend the application and the team.

Jimprime3d
フランス
アプリの使用期間:9日
CodeInspire.ioが返信しました 2024年4月13日

Thank you so much for the review. Always happy to help you and customise the feature for you need :)

2023年12月4日

The creators of this app go above and beyond to make sure you are a happy customer. They have Great communication! Highly recommended!

Winston Nash
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
CodeInspire.ioが返信しました 2023年12月6日

Thank you so much for the review. :)

2023年11月8日

I’ve been using Checkout Extension for a few weeks and it’s been great. It offers personalized product recommendations, free gifts, trust badges, surveys, and custom fields in checkout. The app is easy to use and integrates seamlessly with Shopify. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to optimize their checkout experience. They also have a very responsive customer support team.

M A Y E
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:14日
CodeInspire.ioが返信しました 2023年11月10日

Thank you so much for the review. :)

2023年10月23日

Customer support is top-notch. Whenever I had a question or needed assistance, the support team was quick to respond and incredibly helpful. Their dedication to ensuring their users' success sets this app apart from others in the market. Moreover, the app's analytics dashboard provides valuable insights into my upsell performance. I can track sales, conversion rates, and customer interactions in real-time, allowing me to make data-driven decisions to further optimize my strategies.

ORTTU
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約16時間
CodeInspire.ioが返信しました 2023年11月10日

Thank you so much for the review. :)