Avaliações (44)

Classificação geral
4,3
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 93% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
8 de outubro de 2020

We've been really happy with Post Purchase Promotions! The founder is really responsive to feedback and happy to help with changes or issues. I'm excited to see this app continue to grow with new features and new promotions.

Hydrant
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
10 de maio de 2021

Checkout Promotions is my favorite app for post purchase promotions. The developer is super receptive to feedback and very helpful, and the promotions convert really well for our store. I've recommended it for other stores, and it's always a hit. Keep up the good work!

Zesti
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
29 de junho de 2021

It's pretty simple: if you don't use this app, you are losing money. Period. Increase AOV, sell more products, and thrive. The only app I recommend to ANY brand. 40000/10!

Dorsal Bracelets
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
16 de março de 2021

Remarkably intuitive and effective. We've used the app to bring up our AOV, and the developer is super attentive and helpful with any inquiries.

Looma Sleep
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
22 de março de 2022

A great way to increase average order value! We installed this app a week ago, set up some product rules and it's off to the races. Works perfectly.

The Feed
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
27 de setembro de 2021

Super easy App to use and implement. Pushed our AOV almost 10% just over the weekend we implemented the app. A must-have for any seller.

Bankroll Coffee
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
8 de dezembro de 2020

Does what it says it does. Nice and easy and clean. It was the perfect app for us for the holidays, but now I fully intend to continue using it because it pays for itself.

GoDark Bags
Canadá
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
25 de julho de 2022

Such a good app. Fantastic UX, easy to customize and easy to test. This has really unlocked a lot of extra revenue for us that enables us to scale more!

Rejuvia
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
10 de julho de 2022

Super easy to use and powerful logic to display promotions to exactly who we want to. Exactly what we were looking for!

Ora Cacao
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
27 de outubro de 2020

We have tried a lot of upsell apps. Issues with other apps is they force you to use their payment providers or not offer paypal/afterpay etc AND they often don't edit the order but create an additional order which you have to combine later. Not this app. Solves all these issues Perfectly. Thanks Gil!

Cuffed.com.au
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app