BeSure Checkout Rules

BeSure Checkout Rules

Built for Shopify

Arvostelut (95)

Kokonaisarvio
5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 99 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
25. huhtikuu 2024

very very fast customer service and Sam was online all the time. and its one of the best app in shopify. this app made my conversion rate highr

Delsenity
Saksa
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
StoreSpark vastasi 27. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for your great review! We're glad that Sam provided speedy service and that our app has helped increase your conversion rates. We appreciate your feedback and are here if you need any more assistance!

9. huhtikuu 2024

Excellent app and stellar support! I would recommend this app any day!
Thank you Sam for the help and patience!

Bocane
Romania
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
StoreSpark vastasi 11. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you very much for your feedback and appreciation!

22. helmikuu 2024

The best application for checkout rules, the best customer service, they guided me all the way until I achieved perfection in the checkout of my page, Sam guided me every second. thank you, it deserves more than 5 stars

Gun Hill Tire House (WTW-WHOLESALE TIRES & WHEELS)
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
StoreSpark vastasi 28. helmikuu 2024

Thank you for your incredible review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app the best for checkout and that Sam provided exceptional guidance every step of the way. We're here to help your store, and we're grateful for your recognition!

30. maaliskuu 2024

i am very glad for the good support in live chat the app is the best.

Hickenbick Hair
Sveitsi
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
StoreSpark vastasi 1. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for your feedback and appreciation!

18. huhtikuu 2024

Great app that able to create any of the possibilities of rules you can think of. We have a set of complicated rules that Sam have helped us to resolve and made it happens without affecting the shopping experience.

Wing Heong BBQ Meat
Malesia
Noin 16 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
StoreSpark vastasi 21. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that our app could accommodate your complex rules and that Sam was able to assist effectively. Should you have any more rules to implement or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support!

10. huhtikuu 2024

Do not hesitate to try this app!

We have a large inventory store (+20,000 individual items), it was an absolute nightmare with the 'Free Shipping' always showing up first in the check out. At least one or more customers a day would choose the free shipping.

I initially had a tiny issue with setting up the app so I emailed support, Sam had everything figured out in no time! Now we will have a much better customer experience going forward. Thanks Sam! You rock!

Alberta Motorsports Sales & Salvage Ltd
Kanada
Noin 3 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
StoreSpark vastasi 12. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to have been able to improve your customer experience by addressing the 'Free Shipping' issue. It's great to hear that Sam provided quick assistance and got everything sorted for you. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to rock your support whenever you need us!

22. toukokuu 2024

No significant drawbacks were reported, positive overall user experience.

Elegance Edge
Yhdysvallat
5 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
StoreSpark vastasi 24. toukokuu 2024

Thank you for your feedback and appreciation!

30. toukokuu 2024

Excellent customer support - They are very helpful.

Party Stuff
Kanada
5 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
StoreSpark vastasi 1. kesäkuu 2024

Thank you for your feedback and appreciation!

8. huhtikuu 2024

Very, VERY friendly and helpful support. Proactively suggested improvements to our current rules. Highly recommended!

Qallo
Belgia
2 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
StoreSpark vastasi 10. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted that you found our support team very friendly and helpful, and we're thrilled that we could proactively suggest improvements to your current rules. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We're here to assist you further whenever you need us!

29. helmikuu 2024

Update our Checkout to the new one today and wanted to hide some payment options... honestly didnt think it would be possible... but somehow this app is legit the god send i was hoping for. Sam assisted me and was unreal honest!

RoseGold & Black Pty Ltd
Australia
Noin 5 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
StoreSpark vastasi 2. maaliskuu 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to have provided the solution you needed for your updated checkout. It's great to hear that Sam provided exceptional assistance. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to help whenever you need us. Thanks for choosing our app!