BeSure Checkout Rules

BeSure Checkout Rules

Built for Shopify

Arvostelut (100)

Kokonaisarvio
5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 99 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
12. tammikuu 2024

This app makes it very easy to setup checkout rules. I had some questions about the ways I could control areas of my checkout. Sam was extremely helpful and responsive and I was able to get everything setup exactly as I needed thanks to Sam’s help.

DIY Timber Packs
Irlanti
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
StoreSpark vastasi 16. tammikuu 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that our app simplified the setup of your checkout rules. We're thrilled that you found our support valuable in customizing your checkout. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out anytime.

5. tammikuu 2024

BeSure is a great app for customizing the shipping options that your customers see. We used it to limit the shipping level by region. Sam from their support is great and was able to help me sort out the rule logic. Highly recommend!

Wormera
Kanada
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
StoreSpark vastasi 7. tammikuu 2024

Thank you for your excellent review! We're delighted to hear that BeSure has been a valuable tool for customizing your shipping options. We're grateful for your high recommendation.

12. maaliskuu 2024

Easy to use app! Does exactly what I wanted it to do.
The support is also excellent! :)

Spada Clothing
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
StoreSpark vastasi 14. maaliskuu 2024

Thank you for your feedback and appreciation!

23. toukokuu 2024

easy to install, quick and helpful support

roomours.de
Saksa
39 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
StoreSpark vastasi 24. toukokuu 2024

Thank you for your feedback and appreciation!

13. toukokuu 2024

Great support. Really kind and helpful!

spivo GmbH
Saksa
38 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
StoreSpark vastasi 15. toukokuu 2024

Thank you for your feedback and appreciation!

9. tammikuu 2024

Great app and easy to use. The customer support was very helpful and helped me with some customization without extra charge. Highly recommend!

Honey Purple
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
StoreSpark vastasi 10. tammikuu 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app great and user-friendly. Providing helpful customer support is our goal. Your high recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

28. helmikuu 2024

Thank you, solved a very frustrating problem. Customer Support was very helpfull. Very good app !

ShopGuru
Romania
Noin 5 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
StoreSpark vastasi 1. maaliskuu 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to have helped resolve your frustrating problem, and we're thrilled that you found our customer support helpful. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're glad you're enjoying our app.

25. tammikuu 2024

Good app, great service, it deserve every cent you spent on it!!!

EUNORAU DEALER US
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
StoreSpark vastasi 30. tammikuu 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our app good and our service great.

18. helmikuu 2024

The app excels in seamlessly rearranging Shipping Options, offering a smooth user experience. While we faced challenges with 3rd party carrier calculated rates and Shopify's pre-selection constraints, Sam's expertise proved invaluable in pinpointing the root cause and suggesting viable solutions. Additionally, the feature for reordering Payment options is equally impressive, particularly when certain gateways are offline, allowing you to adjust the checkout process to prioritize preferred payment methods. Overall, this app is indispensable for any Shopify store owner.

Jungle Aquatics Pet Superstore
Etelä-Afrikka
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
StoreSpark vastasi 20. helmikuu 2024

Thank you for your thorough review! We're delighted to hear that our app has provided a seamless experience in rearranging shipping options and reordering payment methods. Sam and our team are dedicated to resolving any challenges you face and ensuring smooth functionality. Your feedback is invaluable, and we're honored to be considered indispensable for Shopify store owners. We're here to support you every step of the way!

8. tammikuu 2024

Sam is an absolute Legend!

Shoutout to Sam and BeSure! Dude’s a lifesaver. We at MoLove had some tricky stuff with our Shopify shipping rules (like, mixed carts with subscriptions, a multi-use shipping program with very specific rules, you get it).

He fixed our problems and adjusted the features to make them work for us! And he kept us in the loop with Shopify updates (which, let’s be real, can be a pain).

We also translated all our shipping rules to German using this app.

If you’re looking for advanced shipping rules, you need this app.

Big thanks Sam!

MoLove®
Saksa
17 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
StoreSpark vastasi 10. tammikuu 2024

Thank you for your awesome review! We understand that shipping rules can get complex, but we're here to simplify them for you. It's fantastic to hear that our app's translation feature came in handy as well. Your kind words and shoutout mean a lot to us. We're here whenever you need us, and big thanks to you too!