BeSure Checkout Rules

BeSure Checkout Rules

Built for Shopify

Avaliações (100)

Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 99% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
9 de abril de 2024

Excellent app and stellar support! I would recommend this app any day!
Thank you Sam for the help and patience!

Bocane
Roménia
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por StoreSpark 11 de abril de 2024

Thank you very much for your feedback and appreciation!

18 de abril de 2024

Great app that able to create any of the possibilities of rules you can think of. We have a set of complicated rules that Sam have helped us to resolve and made it happens without affecting the shopping experience.

Wing Heong BBQ Meat
Malásia
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por StoreSpark 21 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that our app could accommodate your complex rules and that Sam was able to assist effectively. Should you have any more rules to implement or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support!

30 de março de 2024

i am very glad for the good support in live chat the app is the best.

Hickenbick Hair
Suíça
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por StoreSpark 1 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your feedback and appreciation!

Editado a 15 de junho de 2024

Great app. So useful and Sam in customer service goes above and beyond to help you. I'm actually quite astonished because so far, the app customer service for competitors has been lacking recently.

Adept Cosmetics®
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por StoreSpark 15 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app useful and that Sam was able to provide you with exceptional service. Thanks again for choosing us and for taking the time to share your feedback!

25 de abril de 2024

very very fast customer service and Sam was online all the time. and its one of the best app in shopify. this app made my conversion rate highr

Delsenity
Alemanha
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por StoreSpark 27 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your great review! We're glad that Sam provided speedy service and that our app has helped increase your conversion rates. We appreciate your feedback and are here if you need any more assistance!

10 de junho de 2024

We had a small problem with our ecommerce website where the rules we created weren't available while testing it, but customer service was great and Sam helped us fix the problem we were having.

Stay Litty
Estados Unidos
7 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por StoreSpark 11 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad Sam could quickly resolve the issue for you. If you need any more help, we're here to support you!

30 de maio de 2024

Excellent customer support - They are very helpful.

Party Stuff
Canadá
5 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por StoreSpark 1 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your feedback and appreciation!

22 de maio de 2024

No significant drawbacks were reported, positive overall user experience.

Elegance Edge
Estados Unidos
5 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por StoreSpark 24 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your feedback and appreciation!

18 de junho de 2024

This is the best checkout rules app we could find. Allows a lot of granularity.

Sustainable Village
Estados Unidos
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por StoreSpark 20 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app to be the best for checkout rules and appreciate its granularity. If you need any assistance, we're here to help!

22 de fevereiro de 2024

The best application for checkout rules, the best customer service, they guided me all the way until I achieved perfection in the checkout of my page, Sam guided me every second. thank you, it deserves more than 5 stars

Gun Hill Tire House (WTW-WHOLESALE TIRES & WHEELS)
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por StoreSpark 28 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for your incredible review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app the best for checkout and that Sam provided exceptional guidance every step of the way. We're here to help your store, and we're grateful for your recognition!