Kokonaisarvio
5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 100 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
9. heinäkuu 2023

This app does exactly what it is supposed to do but with a level of perfection that I have never experienced with any other app in shopify. The features like the landing pages for example where customers can check out over a highly customized landing page is really great! Likewise, the support was excellent at every level. The support is available at any time and also answers in the shortest possible time. I recommend this app to every Shopify user who wants to take their sales to the next level. 5/5

InfinityScrollz
Saksa
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Edi & P vastasi 18. heinäkuu 2023

Thanks for the review, appreciate it! Looking forward to seeing your links bring in sales! ⚡️🛒

17. heinäkuu 2023

Checkout Links app is an amazing app for creating direct checkout links. Plus, the customer support is exceptional - they respond quickly and are eager to assist. Highly recommend for anyone looking to streamline their checkout process! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

GHF
Israel
6 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
24. helmikuu 2023

This is a great app. Dennis is very helpful with support and feature development. Excited to use this more!

The Feed
Yhdysvallat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Edi & P vastasi 24. helmikuu 2023

Glad to hear that you find Checkout Links helpful. Appreciate your feedback and look forward to providing you with a continued positive experience as the app evolves. 🔮🛍️

24. helmikuu 2023

A really awesome app. Links are highly customizable. Super helpful support and issues are resolved in a very efficient manner.

EVO
Yhdysvallat
2 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Edi & P vastasi 24. helmikuu 2023

Thrilled to hear that you find our app awesome! We're dedicated to providing our users with the best experience possible, so we really appreciate your feedback. Thanks again for using our app! ⚡️🛒

20. joulukuu 2022

an absolutely amazing app that will help you boost your sales. You can different kind of links to send to your customers with themes that you can customize. I've searching for a solution like that for weeks. I definitely found one I'm very happy with.
Highly recommended for creating amazing checkout links.

ESS Shop Your Way
Yhdysvallat
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Edi & P vastasi 20. joulukuu 2022

Thanks for the review, appreciate it! Looking forward to seeing your links bring in sales! ⚡️🛒

25. marraskuu 2022

This is awesome for building quick share-able links and even includes QR codes! It like it better than using shopify's built in shareable checkout links because it has a handy little landing page. And you can include your branding on those little landing pages. Plus the dev is super active and building new features all the time! Like they added review integration pretty quickly after I requested it. Only downside is I wish the price was more affordable.

Rainier Watch
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Edi & P vastasi 25. marraskuu 2022

Thanks for the kind words! Looking forward to keep evolving Checkout Links together with merchants like you!